Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice board
 Mar 14, 2016

Hard to find a cutting board that is this size for the same price. Not as smooth as others, but for the price it is good. Nice thickness so it stays in place but isn't too heavy to move around. We bought it for rolling dough and it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cutting board!
 Feb 27, 2016

I bought one about a year ago and loved it, so I bought another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara L
 Feb 17, 2016

This cutting board is a 5 star item. It's thick and very nice wood. You do need to turn it over often and use the reverse side so it won't warp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa G.
 Feb 12, 2016

The best cutting board I have ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cutting board
 Feb 10, 2016

Plenty of space to get everything cut up and not have it falling all over the counter. It is heavy if you are putting it in and put of the pantry but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge!
 Jan 9, 2016

Very nice cutting board. It is a lot bigger than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cutting board
 Jan 7, 2016

Overall very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJS- Colorado
 Jan 4, 2016

Great size and love that I can set up the IPad, which I use often while I cook. I bought 2 and gave one to my sister-in-law and she loves hers too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good board to cut on but it's HEAVY
 Dec 19, 2015

It's hard to move around; you have to bring the pot/pan to the board to swipe the ingredients in. You won't be picking this up and taking it to the pot/pan. That said, it's sturdy, nice to cut on, and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob
 Nov 24, 2015

Yup!! whats not to like the board is so good that I moved my granite counter top over one inch to accommodate a second board so as to cover my sink, Great boards good price. Happy camper here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cutting Board
 Nov 24, 2015

Great quality and workmanship!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased pastry afficienado
 Nov 20, 2015

This is an absolutely excellent pastry board -- made in the USA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chef
 Oct 31, 2015

Great thick piece of wood. Bought as a gift and they love it. Wood grains are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for the buck
 Oct 17, 2015

Large cutting area. I can do all of my chopping/cutting and leave little piles on the board... I dont have to keep moving off everything I just chopped to make room to keep cutting. Lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Heavy
 Sep 18, 2015

This cutting board is solid, but because it is 1" thick it is very heavy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Aug 31, 2015

This is a nice big cutting board of very good quality. I am more than satisfied and you will be also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional grade
 Aug 26, 2015

Love it ! Even my picky chef of a husband gives it an A !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All aBoard
 Aug 20, 2015

This is terrific cutting board at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gourmet cook
 Aug 10, 2015

Very impressive and beautifully made. Heavy, but definitely large enough to keep vegetables from rolling on the counter and floor when slicing or mincing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the chef
 Jun 27, 2015

We recently attended a culinary institute where cutting was done on very large boards, My husband wanted to be able to cut onions, garlic and other veggies without the pieces falling off. This board fit the wish...it is large, heavy, and well-constructed. The only down side is finding a spot to store it because of its size...and a large sink is helpful when washing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought