Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bob
 Nov 24, 2015

Yup!! whats not to like the board is so good that I moved my granite counter top over one inch to accommodate a second board so as to cover my sink, Great boards good price. Happy camper here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cutting Board
 Nov 24, 2015

Great quality and workmanship!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased pastry afficienado
 Nov 20, 2015

This is an absolutely excellent pastry board -- made in the USA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chef
 Oct 31, 2015

Great thick piece of wood. Bought as a gift and they love it. Wood grains are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for the buck
 Oct 17, 2015

Large cutting area. I can do all of my chopping/cutting and leave little piles on the board... I dont have to keep moving off everything I just chopped to make room to keep cutting. Lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Heavy
 Sep 18, 2015

This cutting board is solid, but because it is 1" thick it is very heavy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Aug 31, 2015

This is a nice big cutting board of very good quality. I am more than satisfied and you will be also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional grade
 Aug 26, 2015

Love it ! Even my picky chef of a husband gives it an A !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All aBoard
 Aug 20, 2015

This is terrific cutting board at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gourmet cook
 Aug 10, 2015

Very impressive and beautifully made. Heavy, but definitely large enough to keep vegetables from rolling on the counter and floor when slicing or mincing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the chef
 Jun 27, 2015

We recently attended a culinary institute where cutting was done on very large boards, My husband wanted to be able to cut onions, garlic and other veggies without the pieces falling off. This board fit the wish...it is large, heavy, and well-constructed. The only down side is finding a spot to store it because of its size...and a large sink is helpful when washing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cutting board.
 May 24, 2015

I had been looking for a commercial size in a cutting board. Well made, big enough to cut more than one thing on it at a time. If you're a cook and looking for a cutting board that has a lot of surface space, this is the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting board
 May 13, 2015

This board is big enough for making pizzas or cookies and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professsional Reversible Cutting Board
 May 12, 2015

Pretty, but really heavy & bulky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, heavy cutting board
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a beautiful and well made board. It would be nice if it came with some board oil. The wood is very thirsty and you can't use the board until it is properly conditioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 21, 2015

This cutting board is of high quality and a good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeff
 Mar 5, 2015

This was a very pleasant surprise. The board is heavy, strong, and a great thickness. Looks great too. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting Board
 Mar 4, 2015

This cutting board is exactly what I wanted. Nice and thick. Will get many years of use. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARPED!
 Feb 12, 2015

This cutting board is beautiful. Unfortunately, it is also warped which limits its usage since it no longer sits flat and stable. I have had it for two weeks and nothing liquid has touched its surface other than the cutting board oil I used to season it. I do not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutting board
 Jan 6, 2015

good quality, heavy construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought