Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great cutting board.
 May 24, 2015

I had been looking for a commercial size in a cutting board. Well made, big enough to cut more than one thing on it at a time. If you're a cook and looking for a cutting board that has a lot of surface space, this is the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting board
 May 13, 2015

This board is big enough for making pizzas or cookies and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professsional Reversible Cutting Board
 May 12, 2015

Pretty, but really heavy & bulky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, heavy cutting board
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a beautiful and well made board. It would be nice if it came with some board oil. The wood is very thirsty and you can't use the board until it is properly conditioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 21, 2015

This cutting board is of high quality and a good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeff
 Mar 5, 2015

This was a very pleasant surprise. The board is heavy, strong, and a great thickness. Looks great too. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting Board
 Mar 4, 2015

This cutting board is exactly what I wanted. Nice and thick. Will get many years of use. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARPED!
 Feb 12, 2015

This cutting board is beautiful. Unfortunately, it is also warped which limits its usage since it no longer sits flat and stable. I have had it for two weeks and nothing liquid has touched its surface other than the cutting board oil I used to season it. I do not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutting board
 Jan 6, 2015

good quality, heavy construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cutting Board
 from Renton, Wash.,  Sep 3, 2014

I bought this cutting board for a counter extension in my motorhome and the reasons I bought this board was that it is 1/2" thicker than other counter extensions offered on the market and the size was perfect for my need. The quality of this cutting board for the cost is unbeatable and it really made a beautiful addition to my motorhome counter top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and great size
 from Hoodsport, WA,  Jul 25, 2014

As a vegan, I spend a lot of time with a knife and cutting board. This board is beautiful, the perfect size, and very durable. Overstock has never done me wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CUTTING BOARD
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Jul 12, 2014

I was getting impatient because it was back-ordered! But, once I received it I was shocked at the superb quality It is beautiful! I hate to cut on it it is so nice. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Heber Utah,  Apr 24, 2014

Overall excellent. Comes prep ilex with attractive wood grain variance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reversible Cutting Board Perfect for the kitchen
 from Florida,  Mar 29, 2014

this was purchased for using in the kitchen and it is better then I expected.thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chopping board
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 29, 2013

Am really liking my new cutting board. Sits by my stove top. Larger than at first I thought I would like but it fits the space and has a good strong professional feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and quality for my needs
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 14, 2013

This cutting board is top quality and the perfect size I was searching for. It compliments my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Mexico,  Jul 7, 2013

I needed a good cutting board that I could also use for for kneading dough. I looked at similar ones at kitchen specialty shops and the price was more than double the cost of this one. I love the looks of this and it works perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Hunk O Wood
 from Atl., Ga,  Jun 13, 2013

This is a huge, thick hardwood cutting board great for preparing a large rack of spare ribs for the smoker, slicing up a whole turkey or whatever you wanna cook. Do yourself a favor and go to their website for instructions to keep the board in perfect shape for years to come. I will be buying another smaller board for cutting vegetables, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Huge cutting board. excellent quality wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catskill Craftsmen hardwood cutting board
 from Portage, MI,  Mar 16, 2013

This is an awesome product. Top quality and Made in America. Very very visually attractive and solidly built product. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

I was very pleased with my order. Based on the reviews I read On line, prior to purchasing, I was not disappointed. Looking forward to lots of great cooking adventures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought