Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beware misleading picture!
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 11, 2011

The picture for this product is totally incorrect! This product is a single, extremely large cutting board that is approximately the size of a Honda Civic. It is *not* three reasonable-sized cutting boards. Even though I complained vociferously after buying two of these, OverStock has still not updated the picture. I know...I really should know better than to rely on just the picture, but I've never been burned by a misleading picture before now. Regardless, it is a very well-made Civic-sized cutting board.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large cutting & presentation board
 May 18, 2016

Beautifully Made in USA board of quality wood. Great for cutting and presenting large quantities of meats with a juice groove around the edges. Just right for large briskets or hams. I have several cutting boards of various sizes for different uses inside or outdoors - I really like the 1 1/4 thickness for a solid foundation that doesn't slip even though it doesn't have feet on the bottom side. Good heavy weight board. If you are looking for a large size cutting board, you will really like this one, in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid!
 Dec 31, 2015

This is as huge as it says. Very solid, seems to be high quality with a good finish. Very thick with a deep juice groove. Same company does make a 20x16 which will fit in more kitchens. Don't forget butcher block oil to keep it in good shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cutting board
 Nov 27, 2015

It is big and it has been used daily for about six years. I oil the board to keep it in tip top condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing cutting board
 Nov 21, 2015

I smoke a lot and large pieces of meat, brisket, pork shoulders, ribs....you get the idea. I was looking for a board that was big enough to handle various items and had a fluid track. When I ordered this I had no idea what I was in for. This thing is a BEAST! It easily holds anything I have to cut up and keeps the mess down. If you're serious about needing a large cutting board this is it. It even looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 Oct 7, 2015

Just the right size and beautifully made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the BBQ/Grilling person.
 Jan 5, 2015

I purchased this cutting board for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it! He cooks on the smoker most weekends and the board is perfect for large items such as a slab of ribs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Large/Great Deal🍴
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 9, 2014

My husband is the cook in our family. He generally uses professional cooking equipment. While he cooks, I search the web for deals on cooking items. He has been talking about replacing his large cutting board. I have to admit I was surprised to see how expensive the large boards are! This is an excellent deal! If you read the description you will find they are offering the large one that is reversible with juice groove on one side. This board is extremely large. You could probably put two cooked turkeys on it. My husband loves it and uses it so often he leaves it next to the stove top, looks like we have a butcher block counter! Also note this board weighs in at 27lbs, it's no light weight! We highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jun 13, 2012

I have been comparing cutting boards for some time, but could not afford a $300+ cutting board for one this size. I wanted a cutting board to place over my cooktop for added counter space and a cleaner look. This cutting board is perfect and you can't beat the price. Someone mentioned in an earlier post that they were disappointed that it was only one cutting board and not a set of three. I did enough research that I wasn't expecting three as the same picture is on all websites. You just have to make sure you are paying for the size you want. I have the 20x30.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Phoenix,  Mar 7, 2010

My new husband tends to splash and spill and make a huge mess when he cooks, and I usually clean up afterward. I wanted a VERY LARGE cutting board that would give him space to enjoy cooking, while limiting the disaster area to one confined space for me to clean up. This board gave me exactly what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cutting board
 from Montana,  Oct 31, 2007

This is a beautiful cutting board. It is huge and heavy. It won't slide around while you are using it. It is very competitively priced. My only complaint concerns the finish of the board, it's a little rough and fuzzy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought