Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad non-stick coating
 from Mineola, TX,  Jul 13, 2012

I purchased these pans, and after two uses and hand washing the large pan lost its non-stick qualities. I did not us the smallest pan, and only used the middle pan once. So I do not know if this was a fluke or not. I returned all the pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this set having in mind that it will work with induction cooktop and I thought what a great deal but now I understand why they were so inexpensive. First one I used was small size and just by trying to make eggs pan completely burned and ruined my cooktop from inside because they are not made for induction. So off course I threw that one away and tried the middle one by making crepes and oh boy I wish I never did because if I thought that I ruined my cooktop first time little did I know.... To sum it up second pan burned same as first one and now my very expensive cooktop is completely ruined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pan set
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Jan 13, 2015

Nice value for my buck. I gave this as a Christmas gift and it was liked by the receipient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These pans both stick, and heat very unevenly. I will donate these pans to charity and feel sorry for whoever tries to use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Oldsmar, Florida,  Dec 31, 2014

The two small pans seem to be okay but the large pan had the coating come off on hamburger when we fried it. Dangerous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite awful
 from des moines,  Sep 24, 2014

these pans heat unevenly, the handle fets hotter than it should, very thin, cheaply made. I guess you get what you pay for. Seeing 'ceramic' i assumed a better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets hot fast!
 from Southern CA,  Jan 2, 2014

I love how fast the pan heats. They're lightweight and thin but not cheap. THe carbon steel heats twice a sfast as any other pan I've used. I like to heat a cast iron skillet for three minutes before using. This pan takes about 1.5 minutes and transfers the heat almost too quickly, watch for hot spots. I've needed to adjust my cooking style; I cook a lot. The ceramic coating is so nice too, doesn't give off fumes and is just as non-stick as teflon. I'm not sure if you can use metal utensils on it, haven't tried that yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are all their're represented to be...
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 22, 2013

These are great pans and are all they are presented to be. Cooking and cleaning are a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 26, 2013

good value. quality better than most. holding up better than the cheaper ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They ar perty good bot not excelent...
 from Ahsland OR,  Apr 11, 2013

They are petty good bot not excellent... I was expecting a none stick pan and it does stick...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They ar perty good bot not excelent...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not reccomended
 from Las Vegas Nevada,  Jan 2, 2013

I gave these pans to my sister for christmas and they were not good . Outside finish came off the 1st time they were used. I will be returning them .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality both outside and inside
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? over stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came broken
 from Georgia,  Dec 18, 2012

Received the pans and they were broken out of the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cooking set
 from Tucson.Az,  Aug 25, 2012

Best cooking set I have bougth in a long time;I cooked salmon the other nite, and it turned so good that I donot why Y delayed the purchase. I recomend it to anibody looking to replece a cooking se.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no change
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality ever
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro Frypans
 from Michigan,  Aug 18, 2012

We were truly disappointed inthis product. Despite being labeled as non-stick professional pans, they were horrible. As I said, they discolor quickly, and even on low and medium heat, eggs, grilled sandwiches and meats stuck to the pan. We had to coat them in oil to lessen the ability to stick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pans were not non-stick. Everything stuck to the pans, and they discolored quickly. We had to coat them with oil to keep them from sticking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic Frypans so easy to use
 from Grove, Oklahoma,  Jun 26, 2012

I love my new Ceramic Nonstick frypans. It takes very little oil (I use 1 TBS) to pan fry foods. And cleaning up is a breeze. Just wipe with a paper towel, rinse with soap and water, dry thoroughly. I use low-med heat and save energy too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, not as heavy as some, but distributes the heat evenly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional Carbon Steel 3-piece Frypan Set
 from Martinsville, VA.,  Feb 6, 2013

This product was a present for my husband at Christmas. He could not have been happier. Excellent quality and a must for the housewarming or wedding present or the young people moving away. Can't go wrong with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Attractive & fresh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and well produced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice displayed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought