Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from California,  Nov 6, 2012

Great prices, and works very well. NO stick without the teflon wear issues. But the ceramic layer is very thin compare to my Italian ceramic pan. So I am not sure how durable these will be. But then again, I paid less for this set than for my one Italian pan. These have a grid like pattern on the surface while my other pan is smooth, made no difference to me, possible a tiny bit more work in cleaning them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
three piece cookware
 from New Mexico,  Nov 6, 2012

I bought this for my son. It is a fantastic weight and sizes are generous. The surface really is non-stick. I would buy an entire set of this if I find it available. Very good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best choice for Induction Cooktop
 from Oregon,  Oct 30, 2012

We spent $400 on induction cookware and it has been a nightmare with everything under the sun sticking and adhering itself to the pans. This cookware is fabulous. I burnt something on purpose and no problem with cleanup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware purchase
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 2, 2012

My wife wanted a new pan, I had to stop her from ordering it from a "as seen on TV" web site. After the O.com Cookware set arrived she is now an O.com customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, just as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great frying pan set
 from Fresno,CA,  Mar 1, 2013

The bottom of the pans are not flat - they have eggshell type pattern on them Does not affect the function - just different from teflon type pans. So far we like these better than the teflon pans they replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have only used them several times but they work great and then go in the dishwasher!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from nY,  Nov 14, 2012

switch to ceramic much better than teflon. my italian friend reccomended it to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Jun 28, 2016

I was so used to non stick pans that I didn't think that ceramic was any better. Once I received them OMG I fell in love! You don't have to add oil or butter most of the time, just let it heat to the appropriate temp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a
 May 2, 2016

Poor quality cooking surface that wore off in very short time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ceramic Cookware
 Dec 29, 2015

I've had these pieces over a year now and they are the only pans I use. The ceramic is starting to wear a little but not enough to worry about. Clean up is still very fast. (I hand wash - don't have a dishwasher) You can't leave then soak in water though as the bottom metal part will start to rust a little but with scrubbing, it goes away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Dec 27, 2015

Bought this for my daughter for xmas. She loves the color and wanted a ceramic nonstick cookware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nonstick cookware
 Dec 21, 2015

These pans to not hold up to frying. They get brown streaks in the sides and the small curve pattern makes it hard to clean. If the heat is too high it ruins them quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic Pans
 Dec 16, 2015

Love these pans! Food slides off and clean up is easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home maker
 Dec 14, 2015

the best non stick cookware I have ever purchased it is as described will recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Cookie
 Dec 14, 2015

I ordered these because they are non stick and add a bit of color to my kitchen. I recently purchased a new Induction range, which takes special cookware. I use these fry pans constantly. Only problem which may not be cookware issue they burn quickly and turn brown on the inside. Induction cooking takes getting used to. Therefore, I gave them a 4 not a five star. For the price they are a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pans
 Apr 28, 2015

These are very nice pans. They look good hanging in my kitchen too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with long term quality
 Mar 29, 2015

I love the look of these pans. They were amazing at first, completely non-stick, even cooking. However, after a couple of months, they started to stain and stick, and now they are horrible. Everything sticks to them and they are incredibly difficult to clean. I kept using them for several months, but finally broke down and bought another set of replacement pans (different brand). I am really disappointed because they did not even last one year. I do not recommend them. There is obviously some issue with the coating lasting long term.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disposable
 Mar 21, 2015

The pans don't last, we cook on them every day and last less than year. The coating is very thin, you have to be careful just washing it very gently with sponge, if then the coating just washed off and now everything stick to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me to handle.
 from Fernley, nv,  Apr 8, 2014

I love that I can cook a hamburger and have it not stick. It is also not so heavy that i can lift it easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pans wash beautifully and gook very nicely
 from Springfield, OR,  Nov 7, 2013

These are very nice pans and work really well on my new induction stovetop. They are a good value for the price and I use them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't bother
 from Denver,CO,  Jun 22, 2013

The handle was chipped right out of the box. EVERYTHING sticks to the pans and the hexagonal pattern in the bottom of the pan makes it even harder to clean. Even at half the price these still wouldn't be a bargain. We have had these for three months and they are going in the trash due to the fact that they are now stained and dirty looking due to the lack of any characteristics resembling"nonstick".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought