Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
three piece cookware
 from New Mexico,  Nov 6, 2012

I bought this for my son. It is a fantastic weight and sizes are generous. The surface really is non-stick. I would buy an entire set of this if I find it available. Very good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from California,  Nov 6, 2012

Great prices, and works very well. NO stick without the teflon wear issues. But the ceramic layer is very thin compare to my Italian ceramic pan. So I am not sure how durable these will be. But then again, I paid less for this set than for my one Italian pan. These have a grid like pattern on the surface while my other pan is smooth, made no difference to me, possible a tiny bit more work in cleaning them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best choice for Induction Cooktop
 from Oregon,  Oct 30, 2012

We spent $400 on induction cookware and it has been a nightmare with everything under the sun sticking and adhering itself to the pans. This cookware is fabulous. I burnt something on purpose and no problem with cleanup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware purchase
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 2, 2012

My wife wanted a new pan, I had to stop her from ordering it from a "as seen on TV" web site. After the O.com Cookware set arrived she is now an O.com customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, just as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from nY,  Nov 14, 2012

switch to ceramic much better than teflon. my italian friend reccomended it to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me to handle.
 from Fernley, nv,  Apr 8, 2014

I love that I can cook a hamburger and have it not stick. It is also not so heavy that i can lift it easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pans wash beautifully and gook very nicely
 from Springfield, OR,  Nov 7, 2013

These are very nice pans and work really well on my new induction stovetop. They are a good value for the price and I use them a lot.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't bother
 from Denver,CO,  Jun 22, 2013

The handle was chipped right out of the box. EVERYTHING sticks to the pans and the hexagonal pattern in the bottom of the pan makes it even harder to clean. Even at half the price these still wouldn't be a bargain. We have had these for three months and they are going in the trash due to the fact that they are now stained and dirty looking due to the lack of any characteristics resembling"nonstick".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great frying pan set
 from Fresno,CA,  Mar 1, 2013

The bottom of the pans are not flat - they have eggshell type pattern on them Does not affect the function - just different from teflon type pans. So far we like these better than the teflon pans they replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have only used them several times but they work great and then go in the dishwasher!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top