Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glad we paid so little
 from Atlanta,GA,  Mar 24, 2014

After using my large blender every morning for smoothies I wanted something I could use for individual servings. I ordered this black Friday, glad I did. I do not use it and prefer my blender. The concept is great it just is not as versatile as you are led to believe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! makes AM shakes much faster
 from Omaha, Ne,  Jan 9, 2014

Much quicker than the old standard method of blender, much more compact doesn't take up much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bullet
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 6, 2014

This is my third bullet and will be my last. Love what it does BUT the motor is not very durable. The motor gives out after about half a year and that is because I do not use it daily nor more than a few times per month. Excellent price. Love the containers - can store many items in them and they do not take up much space in my refrigerator. Would like for them to provide more "gaskets" since they get loose and have ended up wound up around the blade. More lids would be good also. State it will be my last purchase of this item since I do not expect it to last very long. My son in law had similar problems with the more expensive model, the company was nice enough to offer a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well intially....
 from Az,  Dec 29, 2013

I had a bullet knockoff that I loved and it was thrown out by an overly energetic family member. I was happy to see that this one worked the same way as my old one but the first thing I noticed is that it had less power than my knockoff. I just pulsed things longer and had to manually mix. Today I used it to make a meal shake and it sort of just hummed and didn't do much. When I took off the blades, the gasket had disloged and wrapped around the blades. Not good. I would venture to say that they know about this problem as they include extra gaskets with the product. Good thing, as I will have to cut this one off. Kind of disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

I purchased this item for my mom for Christmas. It was very well prices and has more optional parts than the version I saw in stores. It was a good way to encourage healthier eating for the new year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Broward,FL,  Dec 26, 2013

Christmas gift and my mom LOVED it!!!! Sorry I did not purchase one for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the BUllet!
 from trenton,  Jan 21, 2014

Every household must have a bullet! It can be used for everything under the sun!! Just made a fruit and yogurt smoothie! Love my bullet, in fact I have bought one for everyone in my family!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magic Bullet
 from Sherrills Ford, NC,  Jan 16, 2014

Given as a gift. They said they liked the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
17 piece Magic Bullet set
 from Michigan,  Jan 9, 2014

There isn't much this set cannot do! In addition to smoothies, I use it to chop nuts, grind spices and puree gravy. Small, easy to use and very quick on the clean up. Love the color coded travel cups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from nashville TN,  Jan 8, 2014

this is a quick way to have a smoothie... it takes like 30 seconds..love that you get so many cups ..everyone can have their own

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big hit with teens
 from Northern Michigan,  Jan 7, 2014

Christmas gift for teenaged girls. They love it for making smoothies, shakes, salad dressings, dips and a variety of things. Easy clean up. Powerful motor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You know how to spread happines
 from Lompo, CA,  Dec 23, 2013

It arrived just as it had been ordered, and amazingly it had been done without a Drone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought