Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
small, but adequate
 from Framingham, MA,  Apr 30, 2011

Thought the toaster oven was small when it arrived. A"nd the reason for that is: I had never had nor used a toaster oven before and my lst roommate brought one into the ohouse. I don't know what brand it was, but we came to love it and used it all the time. Then my roommie moved out and took her toaster oven with her. I wanted to replace it, and did it via O.com, which never fails to satisfy. So, not buying it in person was difficult to judge, and it is smaller, but is more than adequate for our needs. The only thing I miss is the slide out tray for easy cleaning, loved that feature and miss it in this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Timing
 from Beech Mountain, NC,  Jan 21, 2011

The oven has a nice look, but as we've often heard, looks aren't everything. The first thing I attempted to bake was a potato, which called for an hour at 450 degrees. Bingo! The timer is mechanical with a max of FIFTEEN MINUTES! This means you have to be paying attention & run back to the kitchen 3 times to wind the timer back up to continue the cooking process. The timer itself sounds like one of those old fashioned wind up alarm clocks that ticks loud enough to be very annoying. Since I bought the oven mainly to keep from having to use the full size one for smaller items, I am quite disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Toaster Oven
 from Chicago suburbs, IL,  Feb 3, 2010

Was looking to replace my ugly black 2-slice toaster and came across this FIND! The white matches my kitchen, the ability to toast 4-slices meets my growing family's demands, the size doesnt take up much space at all, the oven feature is awesome for little snacks without warming my whole oven, the benefits go on... and all for the right price. I just wish I found this toasteroven sooner. It's one of the best finds from OverStock.com. No complaints here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little toaster oven
 from Garrison, NY,  Nov 27, 2013

Toasts & bakes well - and quickly! Some of these toasters take so long to toast that you have to start toasting before the eggs are even out of the refrigerator. Not so with this one! It is quick & efficient. My only negative comment is that it is smaller than I expected. I guess I should have looked at the measurements before ordering. But the product works well & I am satisfied with it's performance. I also wanted a white toaster oven for my white kitchen - it blends well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This toaster oven is very small.
 from Menifee CA,  Aug 16, 2013

This toaster oven is very small, so it is good that it dose not take up much counter space. I would not have bought it if I had more room. It just toasts and broil as indicated, so if one want one that also bakes this is not the one. It puts out a lot of heat, I guess they all do.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barely does the job
 from boston,  Dec 8, 2012

It's small which is what I wanted and it is white- also what i wanted. Other than that- I can;t say anything good. The white discolors- the toaster isnt even at all- fair quality product at best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Western Colorado,  Apr 9, 2012

Perfect for my needs. Makes great toast. Warms up small items well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workable Unit
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Mar 25, 2012

My previous toaster oven was large enough to heat a loaf of bread. This is large enough to heat a bread bowl or large hoagie roll but no loaf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this little toaster's build is solid, functional!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 26, 2011

very good little toaster. love it. other than the timer for toasting is a little bit noisy, everything is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the little toast is heavy than I expected, it gives me a very good feeling that solid steel materal is used. it works perfect. just the timer is a kind of noisy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful little oven
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

This is a smaller than average toaster oven, which is just what I was looking for. It does not take up much counter space and because it is white is very unobtrusive. It is very easy to clean and I am very happy this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. American made! Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking toaster/oven
 from arroyo grande, ca,  Apr 27, 2011

it is smaller then my last toaster oven but, it fits better in my kitchen, plus it's clean looking and I really like it. The price was very low & it works great with whether I'm toasting or baking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Toaster
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 6, 2011

This small toaster is great. Easy to use and compact. its great and happy with it so far. The only thing I wish it didn't have was a clicking timer. I live in a small place and HEAR IT all over the house when I am toasting something. But overall good toaster.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster oven
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 11, 2010

Couldn't find a basic toaster oven that didn't look like a space ship until I went to overstock. Great oven: looks great, works perfectly, and shipping was only $1.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small spaces
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 28, 2010

I bought this for our vacation condo and it sits on top of the small microwave that we had. Works great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Slidell, La,  Jun 26, 2010

I really love this new toaster oven. It toasts, bakes, and broils really good and I like the timing and setting features. I was a tiny bit disappointed that it wasn't just a bit larger, but I have adjusted to the size, which is smaller than the one I had before.No doubt about it, This one is GREAT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of Junk
 from Mass,  Jun 9, 2010

I bought this item, somewhat based on reviews. However, I think it is a piece of junk. It's small, tinny, and the instruction sheet gives very little info on how to bake with this so-called oven. Pay a little more and get a sturdier toaster. Also, it gets hot to the touch, so be very careful with children.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NA
 from RIZONA,  Jun 1, 2010

THUS FAR, TOASTER OVEN HAS BEEN VERY SATISFACTORY BOTH FOR BAKING AND TOASTING. WOULD RECOMMEND IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster oven
 from florida,  Jan 30, 2010

I bought this for my daughter in college and she loves it. It's a good size and works well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from nj,  Jul 1, 2010

Toaster oven is too small. Parts seem cheaply made and dinky. Basically, I don't want it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 29, 2010

I needed a small, white, inexpensive toaster oven with not too many bells and whistles and that is what I got with this model. The timer/bell is a bit loud and the whole item is a little too lightweight. The toaster oven this replaced seemed much sturdier for the price, but was no longer available. I settled for this and it's fine, but I am not delighted with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top