Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent iron
 from Suffolk,Va.,  Mar 20, 2012

This iron is a very good product at a great price. I did not want a heavy iron, because I have arthritis in my wrist and hand. This was a perfect size, It puts out alot of steam, easy to fill with water, and it glides easily. The price was excellent too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown on web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not too heavy, has good steam, easy to fill, and it glides easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Iron for low price
 from Brooklyn. NY,  May 2, 2013

Well made, heats quickly and takes out wrinkles easily. Steam works well. All around good value. Doesn't leave any burned steam marks like my old iron did. Haven,t used it much but am happy so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality at a fair price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Lake Ariel, PA,  Oct 31, 2012

What surprised me was that I received an iron that someone else returned. It was repackaged and there was still some water left in the unit. It works and I have been using it but I was shocked that your company would provide resued items and sell them at full price. Oh well. Live and learn.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iron
 Jul 12, 2015

Never in my life did I think that I would like an iron! Not my favorite thing to do, but, this iron is very light and having bi-lateral carpel-tunnel, I am able to iron what I need to without the 5lb relatives. By the way, I find it easier to use a spray bottle instead of filling it with water. No rust iron marks and the iron remains very light weight while using a small spray bottle. VERY GOOD BUY......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked well for 2 years
 from CT,  Oct 11, 2014

This iron was very good while it lasted (2 years Since early September it seems to have a "short circuit" or something like that. It DO NOT come on instantly when plugged in as it normally do. At times it do not start to warm up at all. After playing with the cord, it may turn on, but do not stay on for long. I will have to REPLACE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great iron!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 16, 2014

quality product for a great price. light weight. purchased for my daughter who rarely uses an iron - an she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my iron but arrived damaged~ just want new 1.
 from Middletown, CT,  Jun 19, 2014

I was so excited to receive this lovely pink Proctor Silex iron. When II took it out of the box I noticed that the tip of the iron itselfwas cracked. I used it to iron a golf shirt for my husband & the tip just fell off & it began snagging is shirt. I needed to iron ta cotton top tonight & I was about half way through & the iron DIED! I am so very disappointed & would like a new iron, please. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for people who iron a lot
 from Burke VA,  May 4, 2013

It works fine until it cuts off, which you don't know it has cut off, then you have to unplug it to reset it. I have to iron weekly, would not purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron
 from BayRidge,Brooklyn,  Dec 17, 2012

Very nice and lightweight and does a good job. I would recommend it. I love the color - pink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Proter silex mid size non stick iron
 from CHICAGO, IL,  Sep 21, 2012

Excellent iron for delicate fabrics, does not drip or stain fabrics. Has great features.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent item irons easily without pressure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was not what I expected.
 from Newport News, Va,  Jun 15, 2012

This product will not get hot no matter how long it's been plugged in, it won't even get warm so there for it did not work. I tried to stay on the cheap side of the deal & now I wish I would have just spent a little more money or just went to a store near me. Very poor quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, Smaller Iron
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  May 4, 2012

I like this iron very much. It is lightweight and slightly smaller than my old iron. I would definitely recommend this iron.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Great Iron!
 from Indiana,  Apr 25, 2012

One of the best features for me on is the the iron is lightweight and does a great job at iron. The steam tool is a wonderful tool that is a must for my ironing needs and this iron does it all. If you are looking for a simple good iron this is the one for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought