Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this chair
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jan 20, 2013

We recieved this chair last week, and are very pleased with this chair. I read one reviewer giving this chair a poor rating because it didn't rock. Hello, if the recliner rocks, it will say so in the description. The chair padding on the arm rests are very thick. We have other recliners and every recliner has its litle quirks, this one no different. The foot rest take a little extra push to go back to sitting position, but this is just a matter of getting used to it. Wasn't too crazy about the iron bar that sits on the floor, but that is what it showed in the picture, so I know what I was buying. The bar came wrapped in felt, and I just kept it on. Also, this is not a chair for an overweight person, so fits fine for us. For the money, its an excellent chair, very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price, excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definitely recommend it
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

This is a very good purchase. The price I paid was definitely reasonable and the overall quality as well as comfort were more than decent. I recommend this chair to those who want decent quality for modest prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is already broken
 from Fort Lauderdale,  May 26, 2013

The recliner looks fine and is comfortable. It is a good fit for our tv room. However, it is flimsy. We are already having problems with the recliner not coming out and sticking after only having it for 4 months. For the price I didn't expect it to last for years but I was hoping it would be fine for at least 2 years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mow to moderate quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better have a small fanny
 from CA,  May 18, 2013

Chair has nice padded arms, uncomfortable back unless foot rest is up. Really small seat even when not overweight , Bought this for my 6 foot tall son. He is in good shape and the seat gives no room for movement. Really need to use hands to push foot rest down. No wonder it was priced low.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap door type thing to put foot piece up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? way off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
Excellent value for the price.
 from Largo, Florida,  Nov 4, 2013

Color was exact as in picture...pretty light beige. Attractive style. Very comfortable when sitting. Good value for price......the only negative, and it's not a deal breaker, is that you do need to force the footrest down when getting up and give it a good thump to make sure the footrest stays down

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Good
cozy lounger
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Sep 26, 2013

Using this cozy lounger in a corner of master bedroom. Use it to read and watch t.v. mostly. It's small yet cozy. Handle control to open is fine but to close it's a bit more challenging. Overall a good buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Good
Good looking recliner
 from San,  Aug 5, 2014

We had some trouble with one of the arms and were promptly taken care of and sent a new chair right away. Very friendly customer service.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
Recliner
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Sep 20, 2013

Small size, just what I needed. Arm rests very soft and close to seat. Easy to assemble, quick delivery.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this as a present and I was amazed at the great buy and how good quality it is. Fantastic dela!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful! I really couldn't ask for better quality and it is a great chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top