Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pleased recliner user
 from long island, ny,  Apr 23, 2014

i have been looking for a recliner with a particular color in mind for my husband for quite some time. it needed to be a wall hugger to fit comfortably in our modest den. i finally found exactly what was looking for when i checked the website for overstock.com. not only is it perfect for us but it was so reasonably priced. it was shipped to our home within days and we are very pleased with the product. we will certainly use overstock.com again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from VA,  Oct 29, 2013

I bought two of these chairs and they are both holding up well and one i have owned for a year. very comfortable awesome color and smaller then other bulky models. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair fine, description poor!
 from Oswego, IL,  Dec 11, 2012

Nothing wrong with the product from what I could see. If you are looking for a reclinder that doesn't rock, it may be just right for you. In my opinion the description should be specific to it not being a rocking recliner as I had no idea that a "wall hugger" was just that. My poor rating is simply on the process and having had to pay over fifty dollars to return such a large item. I have learned my lesson and will never be ordering anything large like furniture on line again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not have a chance to use the product as it was not at all what we expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor, I am by no means a furniture expert and was never aware that "wall hugger" meant it did not rock! We expexted a rocker / reliner. I would not have been upset had we not had to pay the fifty dollars to send it back!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner
 from East Tennessee,  Jan 25, 2013

I always find great deals on Overstock and rarely have any issues but I had to return this chair due to the mechanical problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unfortunately, the mechanism did not function correctly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description clearly described the chair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy buyer
 from Michigan,  Dec 2, 2014

Happy with the recliner. Very comfortable and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro,ounger wall hugger gray microfiber recliners
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 24, 2014

The seat is very narrow. The quality of the fabric is poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-cushiony chair
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 18, 2014

Chair is not as plush/comfortable as a Lazy Boy. Chair does not rock. Lifting the footrest is not a problem, but it's impossible to push the leg rest back in while seated so you need to crawl off the chair and push in the foot rest. I would not buy this chair again or recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall hugger recliners
 from California Delta,  Jun 26, 2014

These recliners are lighter in weight and somewhat smaller than average, but the price reflects this. These are not recommended for large sized people. This is a good recliner for a smaller area, or when you want to be able to recline the chair, but you don't want it to intrude on the space behind it. Our two recliners are positioned with their backs to a passageway, and they don't get in the way of people passing behind them even when they are reclined. One thing I don't like about them is that they do not fully raise up your legs. My little dog complains about my sloping lap! The chairs are very attractive when new, but I have no real idea of how well the fabric will hold up. I hope the fuzzy surface doesn't wear off in time. The two chairs together cost about what you'd expect to pay for one recliner, so they are a very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recomended
 from Big Bear Calif.,  Oct 9, 2013

There was not enough filling in the top pillow,when you tip your head back on the pillow you are looking at the ceiling. The seat is VERY narrow, I have no butt and it was very tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Las Vegas nv,  May 15, 2013

Small in scale and big in comfort.. A little harder to go from recliner mode back to chair.. But it worked out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought