Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coffee Urn
 from Olathe, KS,  Sep 14, 2010

Durable and good quality. Perfect size for about less than twenty people in school or church.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Maker
 from Wiinter in Tampa, FL; Summer in Worcester, MA,  Aug 28, 2010

The pot brews a decent pot of coffee. The pot lacks one feature that disappoints me. There is no on/off switch. That fact was not obvious in the description of the pot on your site. This means that the only way to turn the pot off is to pull the plug from the outlet while it is drawing electricity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30-cup Coffee Urn
 from Michigan,  Aug 25, 2010

The 30-cup stainless steel coffee urn is well-made, heats up quickly and maintain the temperature. I recommend this coffee urn. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke after 5 months
 from Maryland,  Aug 22, 2010

This worked great for 4 months. I used it to have hot water for tea etc, not to brew coffee. Then I started seeing dark specks in the water. Tried to clean out the inside - helped a little. A couple weeks later I was wiping out the inside where the spigot attaches to the main container -THE SPIGOT FELL OFF AS THE AREA AROUND IT WAS TOTALLY CORRODED. It just crumbled. My previous urn lasted for years. Don't buy this or you'll be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro Series 30-cup Stainless Steel Coffee Urn
 from Bothell (Seattle) WA.,  Jun 1, 2010

Ideal. Heats fast (about 10 min). Great for Hot Water bottles and cocoa. Light is great. Stays hot for long time after unplugged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price,Nice Coffeemaker
 from Florida,  May 21, 2010

We were pleased to find a stainless steel coffeemaker of this size for such a good price. It is nice looking,too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Urn
 from Tennessee,  May 19, 2010

This coffee urn is just what we needed for our meetings makes the right amount of good coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro Series 30-cup Stainless Steel Coffee Urn
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 12, 2010

All I can say is that we love it, love it, love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Maker
 from New York ,NY,  Apr 17, 2010

It's great. It's exactly what I needed. No problems & fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30-cup coffee urn
 from Americus, GA,  Mar 24, 2010

I purchased two of these urns and I am very pleased with them. The one thing I really like is that the cord is attached to the urn. No more searching for a cord! Thanks Overstock.Com for having such a nice coffee urn at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 17, 2010

Our Office needed to replace our coffee urn of 7 years and was looking for a decent replacement. This fits the bill well. It is a no frills coffee maker but delivers decent flavor and retains heat throughout the morning. So that you know, This is a percolator type coffee maker not a drip machine. We still use our coffee filters but I don't think that they're necessary. My only suggestion would be to add an On/Off switch. You have to unplug the unit when you are finished. Overall a good bang for the buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heating
 from VA,  Mar 10, 2010

The coffee urn fits all our needs except one...it doesn't make hot coffee...it's more like luke warm, we have to heat it in the mircowave before drinking...which was a big disappointment...however it does save me from having to make coffee every couple of hours...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal!
 from Bladensburg,MD,  Feb 24, 2010

The coffeemaker has performed well. We would have appreciated some suggestions for coffee-water ratios. The delivery was exceptionally quick and we were glad that we paid a little extra to have it arrive for a special occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRO SERIES 30-CUP
 from RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CALIF,  Feb 10, 2010

IT HAS BEEN A GREAT PRODUCT FOR US, WE USE IT FOR THE CHURCH EVERY WEEK AND AND IT MAKES GREAT COFFEE AND KEEPS EVERYTHING AT A GREAT TEMP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mucho Coffee
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 4, 2010

This coffee urn has worked great in our office. We are all coffee drinkers and there is now a never ending supply of coffee. Would recommend it to any office that needs a basic coffee maker for serious caffeine cravers :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cold Coffee
 from Miami Beach FL,  Jan 31, 2010

This coffee maker is a toatal piece of junk. It perks the coffee and then lets it cool and cool and cool. It doesn't seem to be equipped with a thermostat that keeps the temp. at a proper level. It would be fine if I were only looking to make iced coffee. For hot coffee its useless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 8, 2010

Used it for Christmas. Worked great. Did not have to keep making coffee. Easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No control
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2010

This coffee urn starts when plugged in. There is no on/off on the unit. Plugging and unplugging works as the on/off (although the unit does stop brewing when ready). I would prefer a unit that I can plug in and then turn on when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee urn
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 30, 2009

We used the coffee urn for holday entertaining and it made good coffee. It is compact in size and worked well on a buffet table. I received the product only two days after ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from NY,  Dec 20, 2009

I used it once, and i feel satisfied with its performance. for its price this product is worthy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought