Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the energizer urn
 from Florida,  Mar 12, 2012

I am writing this more than a year after purchasing the urn....getting my overstock reviews up to date! This urn is the best I have had. I use it for hot water only. Periodically I use a product to take off the lime deposits from the water because where we live the water is very hard. Each time I do that, the urn looks brand new. So that tells me that the stainless steel used is good quality. I highly recommend this urn.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee urn
 from Holly, Mi.,  Nov 17, 2011

Performs well. Keeps coffee hot with out tasting "old"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro Series 30 cup stainless
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

I'd like to get another one of these to see if it does the same as this one. First of all, it leaks grounds into the coffee. It also leaked from the bottom of the pot. Had to pour the coffee into a caraffe in order to serve it. I'd like to get another one to replace it. The price was great and I'm hoping that the next one will not have the same problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I need to return it, as it leaks. I'm sure it was just luck that I got a bad one
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro Series 30-cup Stainless Steel Coffee Urn
 from Fair Lawn, NJ,  Jul 12, 2011

I bought the product for a brunch. It worked without a problem. The size is just perfect. Exactly what I needed for my brunch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Silver...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Urn
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jul 5, 2011

It works great for large groups of people & gatherings, easy to follow instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Kansas,  May 15, 2011

It shipped very fast and it's making coffee (used for club meetings only)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 from new york, ny,  May 2, 2011

water is warm not hot constantly... i am returning this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Maker
 from Hermosillo, MEXICO,  Mar 29, 2011

The price was good, and the product perfoms great and everyone ilikes the coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee
 Mar 17, 2011

I recently purchased three of these coffee urns and only used them once. But they work great, arrived in a timely manner and look good. I hope they continue making great coffee for at least 5 years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell Apart
 from Spring Grove,PA,  Mar 8, 2011

The spigot literally fell apart after three months. Dont buy this. Overstock tells you to return it to the manufacturer........I dont have time for that, do you? I'm heading to xxxxxx.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from New Mexico,  Feb 14, 2011

I love that this is Stainless Steel. Makes is much more durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Pot
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Jan 13, 2011

We just purchased this. So far so good! It works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Urn
 from Manchester, NH,  Jan 3, 2011

We had to scramble last minute for a large coffee pot and ordered the Pro Series 30-cup. It arrived the day before needed and saved the day. Everyone told us how good the coffee was!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked fine
 Dec 26, 2010

We bought this coffee maker for a pot luck dinner. Had great delivery time for the shipping. It does take about 30 min. to brew a pot. We also had grounds in the bottom of the coffee maker but they were at least an inch below the spigot. Did what we wanted. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 17, 2010

Delivery was fast. I m very pleased with this item,first we ordered two and right after we got them we ordered two more. Every party in the family... there we are with the coffee service. they all ask where we got them; simply love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leaks
 from Georgia girl,  Oct 19, 2010

The first time we used the coffee pot, the spout leaked all over creation! We tried to tighten it but it continued to leak - finally we got it adjusted but I will be watching out for spills the next time we use it! The coffe pot seems to be sturdy but the spout is flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!!
 from ohio,  Oct 19, 2010

actually bought two of these for a big party we had..fantastic! easy to use.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Urn
 from Olathe, KS,  Sep 14, 2010

Durable and good quality. Perfect size for about less than twenty people in school or church.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Maker
 from Wiinter in Tampa, FL; Summer in Worcester, MA,  Aug 28, 2010

The pot brews a decent pot of coffee. The pot lacks one feature that disappoints me. There is no on/off switch. That fact was not obvious in the description of the pot on your site. This means that the only way to turn the pot off is to pull the plug from the outlet while it is drawing electricity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30-cup Coffee Urn
 from Michigan,  Aug 25, 2010

The 30-cup stainless steel coffee urn is well-made, heats up quickly and maintain the temperature. I recommend this coffee urn. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought