For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for
 from Harwick, Pa.,  Apr 27, 2011

The 50 cup coffe maker is just what we were looking for our club house. All who use it are totally satisfied with its performance and ease of use. We always know how much coffee to make and how much is remaining. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 from groton, massachusetts,  Feb 22, 2011

We bought this for use at our church where it is used weekly. It is working very well for us and everyone thinks the coffee is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light-weight yet strong/durable
 from Rural, GA,  Nov 26, 2013

Love this pot! So easy to use, light weight enough to easily carry to sink and back to fill up. Love the water level indicator, EASY to add coffee and super easy clean up as well. Couldn't have asked for any better style or quality and the price was better than any other website online! What a deal, What a DEAL!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for both large & small groups
 from Texas,  Jun 3, 2011

I manage a senior center center. There are days that we have a lot more participants than others. It is easy to see the water level and when necesary - the coffee is made very quickly. The handle on the spout is great - especially for those having hand problems - you can fill a whole cup or add just a little.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two coffee urns
 from Minnesota,  Apr 1, 2011

I purchased a 40 cup and 50 cup coffee urn for our church. We have used the 40 cup 2 times and it seems to work very well. Everyone says it makes very good coffee (I do not drink coffee). From order time to delivery was very speedy. The boxes arrived in good condition (no dents, pokes, etc.)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations.
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 30, 2014

We purchased this for our daughter's baby shower, and it worked out perfectly. There are so many other events that we will be able to use this. I love that you don't need to worry about a filter, it was very quiet while perking and made excellent coffee. So glad that I purchased it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nicer than the picture
 from Chicago,  Jul 17, 2014

Haven't had a chance to use this coffee pot as yet, but if the other reviews are true, we will be using it often.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on an excellent product
 from Athens, PA,  May 15, 2014

I bought this for use at my church. It is performing wonderfully and was glad to get such a good deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Reading, PA,  Feb 23, 2011

Not a problem - Arrived sooner than expected! Looks great; coffee tastes great -

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 Dec 22, 2010

works great good value for the money. not limited to certain amount ,you can make as much or as little as you need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100 cup coffee maker
 from Wayne,nj,  Jul 25, 2010

brought the 100 cup pro series a couple of months ago for our church,worked great,but this morning it would not perk...found out the stem had to be pushed down ???? and then it perked....no directions came with the pot,bought the extra warranty,also set up-up was the day before as always,but maybe cold water has to be added before start....didn't perk long enough

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Lorton, VA,  Jul 2, 2010

This coffee maker is a very good quality, looks good, and works well. It is the perfect size for our office events.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Appliance
 Oct 29, 2009

This is used for our group tours that come into St. Joseph, MO and it is just perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top