Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 Sep 22, 2015

These were a great price and have proven to be great quality.I even bought another set as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great silicone mats!
 Sep 3, 2015

Excellent quality silicone baking mats. Amazing price. Will definitely be purchasing more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oven meals
 Aug 23, 2015

Use the mats frequently and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 Aug 20, 2015

I have used these for ever when I bake. Couldn't get by without them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Aug 19, 2015

Protect my cooking sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icky sticky
 Aug 14, 2015

Great initially. Then get sticky despite all my secret methods of cleaning. Gave 'em away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mat, great price
 Aug 2, 2015

Not a super high end mat, but The price was less than half of the mat it replaced. works good and have had no issues with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mats are great
 Jun 3, 2015

Great mats, makes cooking and cleaning so easy.....love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cookies
 Apr 26, 2015

I had never tried one of these silicone baking mats. When I found these, I decided to give them a try. It is so nice to have cookies come out without the dark brown/black bottoms. They are perfect every time. I recommend these to every baker who wants perfect cookies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great saver of time and money.
 Apr 25, 2015

Your baked good come out non stick every time, and you don't have to buy parchment paper over and over. This is my second set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy clean up
 Apr 23, 2015

These are very easy to clean. Very little cleaning of baking sheet. Not suitable for broiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mat!
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a wonderful mat for baking cookies. My husband loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baking sheets like silpat
 Apr 21, 2015

These are the greatest! They fit perfectly in my cookie sheets and nothing sticks, even my toffee chocolate brittle. Cookies cook like a dream and slide off. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 21, 2015

Ordered more! Use every week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baking
 Apr 14, 2015

nothing sticks to these !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro Mat Silicone Baking Mats (Pack of 2)
 Apr 13, 2015

I wasn't ready to invest in Silpats, so I decided to give these a try. These are wonderful!!! Cookies came out perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saves on parchment paper
 Apr 13, 2015

I love these mats. Helps to keep food from sticking and saves from using parchment paper all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Mar 25, 2015

Half what you pay at kitchen stores. Identical product that works well and cleans easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes some trimming
 Mar 6, 2015

Does its job but you will have trim it to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Will Not Be Sorry to Buy These
 Feb 18, 2015

The first set I ordered got lost in the mail. The one great thing about Overstock is I have yet to speak with anyone in Customer Service who is not wonderful. If anyone is hesitant if your looking at few pictures they have up on this item; you will see they come rolled up like you were sending a poster. I did not notice this until I called CS to tell them I had not received my order and it was not coming from a place in the states that sadly are having horrific weather. I had called USPS before calling Overstock and she said it was probably stuck somewhere on a belt-even gave me a case number. The agent I spoke with was great; just so happened he lived in the state these were being shipped from and told me; he would ship another one out to me. The one concern I had as I stated above is how hard would these be come rolled up like that. Again he was great; he looked at all the information and said what he was reading they would not be like a poster the minute you pulled them out they relax and flatten. And that is exactly what they did. No fussing with them. They are also not flimsy in the least. For those who are bakers or make candy and know the famous slip pads with her name on it; these are as good and much cheaper. I have bought a dozen or more of these over the years; and I have bought the original ones grumbling about the price. I also bought one cheaper then hers but they were ok; but not nearly as good as the quality of these. If anyone is on the fence about these item I think you will pleasantly surprised at how well they are made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought