Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mats
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 10, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my son who has used it and is happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 9, 2013

Never owned these mats. I really like not to have to scrape the baking sheets or smell wax paper burning and having a house smoky. I recommend this product highly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. But, package of two only had one.
 from Marion County, FL,  Jul 6, 2013

Great product. This was a reorder. Cookies everything without sticking. But, this package of two only had one in it. Not worth $20 FOR ONE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed for baking.
 from W.C. CA,  Jun 19, 2013

A necessity in my kitchen and now I can bake two batches of cookies at one time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baking is now a delight!
 from Sunny FL,  Jun 9, 2013

After too many crispy cookies, I found these on overstock and they have made baking so much easier! What a delight to bake again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone baking Mats
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 15, 2013

Great product, service, and web site. Except for the prices are going up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product; however, the prices of these silicone mats are increasing....I bought some earlier this year for 3 for $12. Now it's $10 each.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Mats are great...
 from San Pedro, CA,  May 14, 2013

I love these mats and bought them as a gift. High quality, easy care and mine still look great after two years. Highly recommend. So why the rating? It's the service. It took Overstock three days to process my order and I received my order just short of two weeks later. While the price can't be beat, I would rather pay more for faster processing and shipping. Huge fan of the mats not so much of Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the mats are excellent. Easy to clean and still look good after two years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mats are just like the French ones
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 25, 2013

Went to a cooking class and was introduced to product.. Couldn't wait to try them. They worked as well as the more expensive version. I got 2 for the price of one. Very happy with the quality, a must have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vegetables and fish didn't stick, quick clean up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally
 from Michigan,  Mar 9, 2013

big baker - use them almost every day ... best baking mat ever ... better than paper baking sheets ... wonderful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Beautfully
 from New York City, NY,  Mar 9, 2013

Works beautifully, no complaints at all. Was considering ordering the more expensive ones, but after reading the reviews I decided to give these a try and im happy i did. Saved a lot of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro Mat Silicone Sheets are the Best
 from McKinney, Texas,  Mar 8, 2013

I gave these to my son for Christmas and he just loves using them! He loves making cookies and hates buying parchment paper all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very nice mats
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Southern CA,  Mar 6, 2013

I have never use silicone for baking and I'm so glad that I bought these because my cookies never burn on the bottom any more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to your baking equipment
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 27, 2013

I have been wanting to purchase a set of these for awhile. The price was right and the quality was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The mats were exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous price!
 from San Francisco,  Feb 21, 2013

I had purchased a nearly identical product for twice as much at Sur La Table when I found these on-line. Since the SLT version was requested as a Christmas present I didn't want to give an inferior product, but, to be honest, they are indistinguishable but for the SLT label in the right hand lower corner! I'm so glad I found these. I went ahead and bought more for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Mats
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 18, 2013

Just took these through holiday cookie baking season - we're talking a serious amount of baking! They performed beautifully. And I loved not throwing away parchment - just wash and reuse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These baking sheets are wonderfu.
 from salem oregon,  Jan 9, 2013

I love these baking sheets cookies do not get burned on the bottom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!!
 from Hastings, MN,  Jan 8, 2013

These silicone baking mats are wonderful!!! Great price and you get 2

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great silicone mats
 from UT,  Jan 7, 2013

These mats look great, and work great too. They are good quality, I've used them in the oven and in the microwave, and also for rolling dough for a pie shell for instance. They work fine in the oven with basically anything that you want to bake on a flat surface (cookies, divinity, pizza, strudel, sliced vegetables, etc. ) and you can clean them very easily. They're really great with things that would otherwise stick to the pan or cookie sheet. The only thing that left some ugly marks on the pad is sliced eggplant, but I may try soaking the pads longer--i don't want to scrub them. Other than that, they've been holding up perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
promat silicone baking mats
 from Portland, oregon,  Jan 5, 2013

Fits the average cookie baking sheet perfectly. Works very well with sticky buns, comes right off. Easy to wipe clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pro mat silicone baking mats
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2013

Sorry I did not have these mats years ago when I bake tons of cookies. They are really great for baking cookies, I highly recommend them and clean-up is a snap!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top