Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Idea and it saves your baking pans!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

I'm the type of homemaker who hates being bogged down in the kitchen scrubbing and cleaning roasting pans. When I saw these mats I just had to buy them and the price was reasonable. After awhile the mats will stain but you can soak them in a little bleach water (overnight).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 2, 2012

I love these and use them all the time for baking loaves of bread and cookies. If you're serious about baking, you need to get a pair of these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C is for Cookie!
 from Ogdensburg, NY,  Nov 19, 2012

Made the best cookies I've made in a long time. Even heating, easy clean-up and NO RUSTY PANS. Very happy about my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very positive
 from Davison Mi.,  Nov 8, 2012

this works great saves on clean up everything just slides off ,and saves on cleaning time I bought 3 and am giving them for gifts. I am very happy with this product would tell you if in doubt don't be grab it you will love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these cooking mats are great, no sticking
 from Kentucky,  Oct 18, 2012

these baking mats are really nice, cookies dont stick

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it matches excatly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone mats
 from Waterloo, IA,  Oct 4, 2012

Great price fast shipping. Just what I wanted. Everyone should have them. Works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? None
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for cookies
 from WA,  Aug 10, 2012

I gave this to a young couple as a wedding gift. She was very happy with the mats. I have them and LOVE them for baking cookies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was what was on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skip the added calories from OILS!
 from Melrose, FL,  Aug 7, 2012

So glad to have found these at such a great price! We are removing all added oils from our foods and these will help keep those baking pans oil free. Always excellent service from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love'em!
 from Lodi, CA,  Jun 8, 2012

I'm really glad I got these mats. They fit perfectly in my cookie sheet. And, the cookies don't stick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely awesome baking mats
 from Aberdeen, MD,  Feb 1, 2012

Perfect baking mats so high in quality that we waited on a waiting list to order again for relatives who fell in love with them when they visited. Yes, they are that good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro mat silicone baking mats
 from Ruston, LA,  Sep 17, 2011

These mats makes baking so easy with little cleanup. Would highly recommend anyone who bakes a lot of cookies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Baking Mats, Awesome Price
 from St. George, Utah,  Jun 13, 2011

I love these baking mats, they make baking so much easier. I kept one for myself and gave one for a wedding gift...great product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The first set I ordered got lost in the mail. The one great thing about Overstock is I have yet to speak with anyone in Customer Service who is not wonderful. If anyone is hesitant if your looking at few pictures they have up on this item; you will see they come rolled up like you were sending a poster. I did not notice this until I called CS to tell them I had not received my order and it was not coming from a place in the states that sadly are having horrific weather. I had called USPS before calling Overstock and she said it was probably stuck somewhere on a belt-even gave me a case number. The agent I spoke with was great; just so happened he lived in the state these were being shipped from and told me; he would ship another one out to me. The one concern I had as I stated above is how hard would these be come rolled up like that. Again he was great; he looked at all the information and said what he was reading they would not be like a poster the minute you pulled them out they relax and flatten. And that is exactly what they did. No fussing with them. They are also not flimsy in the least. For those who are bakers or make candy and know the famous slip pads with her name on it; these are as good and much cheaper. I have bought a dozen or more of these over the years; and I have bought the original ones grumbling about the price. I also bought one cheaper then hers but they were ok; but not nearly as good as the quality of these. If anyone is on the fence about these item I think you will pleasantly surprised at how well they are made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CCretiree
 Feb 17, 2015

Excellent baking mats. Good quality. Much better to use than anything else on cookie baking sheet. Cleans up easily and will be used over and over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are wonderful. So much easier to use than parchment paper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookie saver!
 Jan 21, 2015

I've never even heard of these before until a family member told me about them. I'd been using parchment paper. This will be cheaper in the long run since they're reusable! Bigger than I thought. Didn't fit my smaller cookie sheets. But they do as they say, no burn, no stick. Awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baking mats
 Jan 11, 2015

Love the nonstick capability of the baking mats for cookies, rolls, etc. Clean up is very easy. Keeps your cookie sheets clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daniel
 Jan 11, 2015

Very convenient! Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silicon mats
 Jan 6, 2015

excellent quality, a little lighter than sil-pat but no different in the end result, wash easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to clean
 Jan 2, 2015

Perfect for baking veggies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought