Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Idea and it saves your baking pans!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

I'm the type of homemaker who hates being bogged down in the kitchen scrubbing and cleaning roasting pans. When I saw these mats I just had to buy them and the price was reasonable. After awhile the mats will stain but you can soak them in a little bleach water (overnight).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 2, 2012

I love these and use them all the time for baking loaves of bread and cookies. If you're serious about baking, you need to get a pair of these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C is for Cookie!
 from Ogdensburg, NY,  Nov 19, 2012

Made the best cookies I've made in a long time. Even heating, easy clean-up and NO RUSTY PANS. Very happy about my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very positive
 from Davison Mi.,  Nov 8, 2012

this works great saves on clean up everything just slides off ,and saves on cleaning time I bought 3 and am giving them for gifts. I am very happy with this product would tell you if in doubt don't be grab it you will love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these cooking mats are great, no sticking
 from Kentucky,  Oct 18, 2012

these baking mats are really nice, cookies dont stick

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it matches excatly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone mats
 from Waterloo, IA,  Oct 4, 2012

Great price fast shipping. Just what I wanted. Everyone should have them. Works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? None
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for cookies
 from WA,  Aug 10, 2012

I gave this to a young couple as a wedding gift. She was very happy with the mats. I have them and LOVE them for baking cookies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was what was on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skip the added calories from OILS!
 from Melrose, FL,  Aug 7, 2012

So glad to have found these at such a great price! We are removing all added oils from our foods and these will help keep those baking pans oil free. Always excellent service from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love'em!
 from Lodi, CA,  Jun 8, 2012

I'm really glad I got these mats. They fit perfectly in my cookie sheet. And, the cookies don't stick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely awesome baking mats
 from Aberdeen, MD,  Feb 1, 2012

Perfect baking mats so high in quality that we waited on a waiting list to order again for relatives who fell in love with them when they visited. Yes, they are that good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro mat silicone baking mats
 from Ruston, LA,  Sep 17, 2011

These mats makes baking so easy with little cleanup. Would highly recommend anyone who bakes a lot of cookies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Baking Mats, Awesome Price
 from St. George, Utah,  Jun 13, 2011

I love these baking mats, they make baking so much easier. I kept one for myself and gave one for a wedding gift...great product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome For Baking!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 23, 2014

Better quality than some of the higher priced ones I've seen and you get 2 instead of just one for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never received the product
 from Forest. Hill, maryland,  Mar 19, 2014

My product was shipped to Maine in error. Spoke with customer service last week, have still not received the product. Showed on my email I had cancelled the order. NOT TRUE. Could someone help? I show no credit to my account. Would like to have the product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Princeton, NJ,  Mar 12, 2014

I bake fish, cookie, etc... And this has been fabulous! I wanted to try it for a while and finally I got it since it was a good price and comes two as a set. And I used to have to soak and rub my pan after baking fish in the oven... but after this silicone introduction, clean up became such an ease. If you have sticky cookies... This is a life saver too! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!
 from Oregon,  Feb 12, 2014

These mats are amazing! Whether or making cookies or roasting vegetables, nothing sticks! I used to use parchment to line my baking sheets, but not any more. By the way, they fit each of my baking sheets perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No sticky mess
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 4, 2014

These silicone mats work wonderfully for all my cookies without the mess of non-stick sprays or parchment paper. Use over and over and they never wear out. Easy to clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes cleanup a snap!
 from Folsom, CA,  Jan 23, 2014

These mats clean up very easy and quick. Bakes cookies and rolls without burning the bottoms..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a convert
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 30, 2013

I have three different types of cookie sheets, and these didn't fit any of the three. It was either too big or too small, so I'm not sure what the standard size of a cookie sheet is supposed to be, but apparently I don't have one! I ended up using the largest and making less cookies per batch. I tried putting the sheet directly in the oven without a cookie sheet, it worked, but it wasn't the easiest thing to do while trying to keep all your cookies intact. I also found that they don't wash up well, they will tend to stay greasy and I washed them a bit more than what the directions advise. I will probably use these for any delicate cookies I make, but otherwise they will sit in the shelf for cookie batches that don't require a greased pan or parchment paper.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 20, 2013

These are a little smaller than I thought they would be but fit very nicely on cookie sheets. Haven't tried them out yet so we'll see

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top