Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
She is SOO Beautiful
 from the Woodlands, TX,  Aug 2, 2010

I love this one soo much. Very unique. She's in my bathroom- I went vintage, with the walls the lighest green like in the picture, white shower curtain, real wood cabinets, tile has a reddish/grey...she entered in and made the space. All eyes on this fair lady- so many compliments!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James Cooley
 Dec 5, 2015

Love it get a lot of complements on it and asked where it was bought great price compared to other sites I found it on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite focal point in my room
 Nov 14, 2015

1" thick sturdy straight canvas, colors are a little softer than image on the screen, however, I prefer it, and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art
 Oct 10, 2015

Great canvas! Fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Gift
 Apr 24, 2015

Absolutely beautiful I bought this as a gift and they loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the poster
 from Tennessee,  Feb 25, 2014

greens were a bit too neon, I had seen a poster and the colors were much softer and muted, its really too "limey" in direct sun, looks better in less light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but doesn't look expensive
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 2, 2013

This is a great piece of art to decorate a bedroom, or bathroom, or dorm, or apartment. While the colors are vibrant, it doesn't look expensively frame for a formal living room or entrance way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canvas art
 from Winfield, Il.,  Feb 28, 2012

The colors were just like the picture. And what I love about canvas art is you don't have to frame it. Just put it up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems just fine for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Privat Livemont 'Absinthe Robette' Canvas Art
 from PA,  Nov 23, 2011

This is a print I've been looking for, and fits my wall area perfectly! Now I have to try Absinthe...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sharp. Great look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad wrap job.
 from Savannah, GA,  Jul 15, 2011

Upon receipt of product this very afternoon, I was surprised at the nice quality of the canvas (granted it was my first canvas art piece). I was a good value for the price. The colors are as shown and it is a very nice picture. My only real gripe is that whoever wrapped the canvas to the frame did a rather poor job. It is uneven at the corners showing the dark brown canvas on the face of the art instead of being on the side of the frame. I MAY be able to fix this problem by removing the staples and redoing it myself, but I am worried I might mess it up even further. Returning things is a pain, so I am just going to live with it, but I am leery about purchasing higher priced art from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style
 from Central NY,  Mar 31, 2011

The style is great and the picture fits into the bathroom it was intended for perfectly. As with A wilkerson73- it is hanging above my pale green/blue swirled half-tiled wall on a pale green background wall. My only complaint is that the black canvas edge, seems to have crept toward the front and can be seen from the front, which is a production issue (the way the canvas was stapled to the frame). I am not sure if it is noticable enough yet to want to return/replace it..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Picture
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 4, 2010

I truly enjoy this. The colors and size are exactly as shown/stated online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hastily Done
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 1, 2010

Online this piece looked great and wow look at the price. Once I recieved it not so much the frame was so bent I couldn't even get it to hang on my wall properly so I had to make some modifications to fix it. It is now straight and looks much better. The colors are slightly off (lighter) than online which is common, but still looks good. The painting appears hastily done and thrown together. However, you can't beat the price be aware that it is smaller than expected. Overall, not a bad piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Aug 16, 2010

Piece is a great value for what we paid. It was bought as decoration for our son's apartment as he loves Art Nouveau. Came quickly and the colors are brilliant. I am now looking into some for our bar area. Overstock came through once again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Picture
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 12, 2009

A great quality canvas, and the colors match perfectly with our master bath decor. It was a little smaller than I had imagined, but I guess that's my fault for not really paying attention to the measurements. Overall, very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LizRN
 from Virginia,  Aug 8, 2009

Love the print. Came well packaged, no damage. Looks just like the photo on the website. I wanted something "original" and not what everyone else had hanging in their home. This was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought