Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
modern and simple
 Mar 8, 2010

cons- short and only holds a lamp pros- modern easy to wipe down and keep clean great if you only need to set a lamp on it (bedside table) easy to move and store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prism stool
 from North Carolina,  Sep 9, 2009

It is what it is.....a funky little stool/side table or even plant stand. I bought 2 and they get used for all of these purposes. Looks are deceiving as it's fairly stable and doesn't topple easily as well as robust, you won't break this without trying. Good value for money, a fun, versatile piece to have around the house or business. I like the black but may have to have one in white!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from CA,  Jul 7, 2009

nice and light..a little smaller than what I thought . But i like the simple contemporary shape .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little bitty no thrill
 from Central, IL,  Feb 25, 2009

This table just doesn't appear as nice as it does in the photo. Nothing too awful. But the "plastic" is more noticeable and it is very short. I just never expected it to be so short, a tall person would feel very odd with this is their home as a table. It does serve the purpose for which I bought it, but I wasn't overly impressed overall with this product. I wouldn't recommend this without telling them the things I discovered since I received it. Just wasn't a thrill........for what could've been an eye catching table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks great
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 11, 2009

If you like modern looking furniture you will like this piece. I was afraid it might look cheap since it was made of plastic but it looks great. It is very light and my daughter accidentally kicked it over and it hit the hard wood floor with no damage. It has a very interesting design. I would purchase another one if I had a place for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prism Side Table
 from Pacific North West,  Jan 9, 2009

Good looking and so versatile. A bit of punch for any style. .Modern in appearance but fits in with traditional.. Easy to move as light weight without seeming to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed In Columbus
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 29, 2008

I ordered this table thinking it would be a great addition to my bedroom and the tracking info from UPS stated it was 40Lbs so I figured it must be solid ABS plastic.....it is light as a kite, cannot sit anything on it due to it wanting to tip over....my first bad choice on OS. Woud have bought another of the Ghanian tables for same price....WAY OVERPRICED....something you would see in a doller store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prism black site tables rock!
 from by the pool somewhere in ny,  Jul 26, 2008

these tables are the best! they're quirky, abstract, functional and great looking! if you saw these on the website and were not sure about getting them (but they were calling to you) just order them! don't hesitate. they're strong and durable but that doesn't even matter. again i say to those people out there who found them "calling", just buy them. i know who you are. you appreciate art and are looking for something different. if you like something un-ordinary, these tables are it. i found that if you put two together to form a diamond shape a nice oval glass top would do wonders for the look. they're multifunctional as well. i'm using them as side tables, plant stands and art object stands. everything is outside and it all is good. i'm glad i searched the site for patio furniture and found these. ok, i'm done....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought