Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Chair
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 14, 2012

Chair looks cute in my teenages room. Easy to assemble, parts all work well. The only thing I was disappointed in was the 'zebra' part of the chair is plastic. I assumed it was a fabric or cloth / fake fur of some sort. she still loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Texas,  Sep 18, 2012

I fell in love with this chair and it added spark to my room. It arrived on time, was REALLY easy to assemble. However, 2 of the casters were defective. I had to wait a few days, but Overstock was GREAT about sending me the casters. Customer service was awesome; Back to the chair: Once l got the new casters it was good to go!! It's perfect for my small space and very comfy. ASSEMBLY IS SIMPLE and FAST!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent zebra computer printer chair
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 1, 2012

It was very easy to assemble and looks great in our zebra themed room. The had a similar style chair at rooms to go kids but not in the zebra print and when we saw this online, we ordered it and are very happy with the product. The height is adjustable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks perfect...white and black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pre-teen dream!
 from RI,  Sep 11, 2012

Bought this for my 10yrs old's desk in her bedroom because she has an animal print fettish going on right now...she LOVES it and it's a perfect size for her room -- not too big / bulky, Assmebly fairly easy.....struggled a bit getting the wheels to lock into the chair legs...but figured it out eventually!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? zebra print as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to any room
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2013

Mixed feelings on this product. Love the design, looks great in the tween room. BUT, I think the chair they sent me was used, it had black dirt and streak marks all over it. No screws, overstock sent me some screws. I was able to clean it up a little, overstock did give me a discount on the item, so that was appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pergect chair for a student
 from California,  Oct 6, 2013

Easy to put together, very stylish for a "theme" style room. Comfortable for a kid/young adult. Rolls around well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 Jul 13, 2015

Perfect for my zebra girl. Has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk chair
 Jul 2, 2015

My daughter uses this as a desk chair in her room. She likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladybird3
 Jun 2, 2015

Just after the 90 day warranty (120 days) the chair began to be inoperative! So, we now are just stuck with a broken chair. Will have to purchase another one from somewhere else. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 May 3, 2015

My niece liked her deck chair the pattern went with her room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice size, def for kids, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works...
 Jan 27, 2015

Only wish the wheels rolled better - I think this is due to the difficulty getting them into the base. Picture directions ONLY. Majority of people rely on written directions. Aside from that, the chair looks great in the room and serves its purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 Year old Loves it
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 7, 2015

Love that the chair is padded. Quality is great and it's really a darling touch to my daughter's themed room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra chair
 from Brea, Ca.,  Nov 8, 2014

Great quality, amazing comfort . delivered in 2 pieces, plus wheels. Out together in 5 minutes. 100% satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 8, 2014

Perfect for my daughters room/desk. Good quality and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chair
 from Virginia,  Aug 4, 2014

Very cute chair. Easy installation took only 15 minutes or so. Very cute. Leather-like material for easy cleaning. My daughter hasnt used it yet but she's light weight so hopefully its very comfortable for doing hw etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LITTLE CHAIR
 from Erial, NJ,  Jun 14, 2014

Bought this for our 10 YO granddaughter. She LOVES it! Wants to use it not only for homework, but at the dinner table too. Her Mom says it's really well made and perfect for a little girl. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool little ditty
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 17, 2014

What a cool chair! I was looking for something neutral for a small space, and this did the trick! I realize it won't last me forever, but it's a trendy piece that I love, fits my space and will last long enough for me to feel as though this thing was a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Computer Chair
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 25, 2014

Item came quickly and safely. The wheels on the bottom are tricky to get installed but otherwise easy put together. Love the look and comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It doens't tilt
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 4, 2013

It doesn't tilt...it is hard and the wheels are difficult to insert.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought