Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Feb 8, 2015

Great colors, nice and bright, love the paisley. Liked it so much we bought another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirty Looking
 from Rogers, AR,  Aug 26, 2014

Cheap rug. Color looks like its been walked on for years. Kept and used for entrace way from garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tan paisley runs the hall
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 10, 2013

It is thinner than anticipated' .If I had known, I probably would have waited and looked further.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 26, 2013

This rug is perfect for the kitchen -- it's machine washable and has the non-skid backing so you don't even need a pad underneath. I would recommend this to anyone! Colors on screen were pretty accurate. You can't beat this deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Paradise
 from Harper Woods, Michigan,  Nov 19, 2013

Absolutely love this runner! Great colors and LOVE the Paisely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from atlanta, ga.,  Nov 17, 2013

The product was an excellent buy. Well worth the money and I will purchase from here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Hackettstown, NJ,  Nov 15, 2013

I bought the runner to go with the larger rug for my kitchen. I really love the colors and quality. They're not quite as bold or busy as the picture shows and enhance my new hardwood floors. Very easy to clean, too. I knocked over some powdered cleanser the first day I put the rug down and thought "On NO!", but it swept right up with a brush and dust pan. I didn't even need to use the vacuum cleaner. The non-skid backing is a real plus. I've been looking for kitchen "companion" rugs for 2 months, and am so glad I found this one. It would also be nice for a family room, den or bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paisley runner
 from ME,  Nov 7, 2013

The rug is attrractive and the binding is tight. The only issue is that though it has a non-skid backing, the backing does NOT prevent the rug from moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 26, 2013

Perfect runner for high traffic areas. Colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug-great price!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Apr 23, 2013

This little rug is perfect for our hall way. The colors are nice. It was just what that dark hall needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought