Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool Look
 Mar 25, 2015

They look great in our computer area, however, these are not the most comfortable after a couple of hours of sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble
 from MD,  Jan 5, 2015

Very stylish chair, an awesome accessory to the room as well Easy to assemble, my 11 year old assembled it himself (with some help with the wheels, those needed some grown up arms to push in) Fits well under the desks and looks perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Chair!
 from Saint Louis,  Nov 4, 2014

Love the graphic design on the chair and it matched perfectly with my eight year old son's room d├ęcor. He is moving from kiddie to big boy. The only thing that I was highly unsatisfied with was that the wheels on the chair are worthless as you cannot attach them to the chair!!! Luckily, he is tall enough to still reach his desk without the wheels and his room has carpet. If you plan on using the wheels, then do not buy this chair. Overstock needs to contact the manufacturer to inquire as this is a huge flaw!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat
 from Texas,  Jun 13, 2014

This is a very cute chair. I bought it for my daughters desk in her bedroom. She really likes it. So easy to assemble that she put it together herself with little assistance. Height adjusts with a bar on the side. The back of the chair is solid black. The chair leans back and swivels. This chair is for a teen or youth. Adults will not fit comfortably in the chair for sitting at a computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect for Teenager's Room
 from Watsontown, PA,  Oct 10, 2013

Great addition for my oldest son's room. The chair was easy to put together (though the wheels don't really snap or attach well, most of them did stay on immediately). I would recommend this for anyone looking for that "not so ordinary" desk chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very stylist !!
 from brooklyn new york,  Oct 8, 2013

great chair. my boys really enjoy it. bought it for the style and its working overstock never disappoints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from Redwood City, CA,  Sep 10, 2013

This chair is perfect for my 8-year-old son's desk. The colors/style match his room well. It was super easy to assemble, and it functions well. I was expecting it to be lower quality for the price, but it really seems to be a good-quality product. I like that you can raise and lower the seat (like a standard office desk chair), but my son is too light to get the chair to lower... eventually he'll be heavy enough to do it himself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice looking chair.
 from PA,  Aug 29, 2013

Placed this order on Thursday and it arrived on the following Tuesday. Chair came in a mid sized box and needed simple to follow (3 steps) assembly. My 12-year-old assembled the chair with ease except for the wheels; they required some strength to fit into a metal stand. The chair looks just like in the picture. It is not plush but is still a good chair for a study desk. Love the vibrant colors! My younger son wants one too so will be buying another soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Chair
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 22, 2013

Purchased this chair for our 12 year old to go with his new desk. It was easy to put together, fits well with his desk and he loves the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from charleston, sc,  Dec 27, 2012

Good size for my 12 year old's small room. Very hip for that age group, and he loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son likes it
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 22, 2012

All is good. the only con is that my 9 year old isn't heavy enough to adjust the seat downward for the hydraulic lift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great desk chair for any age!
 from USR, NJ,  Jul 24, 2012

We picked out this desk chair for our son's 8th birthday knowing it would look great for many years to come. We have no doubt he will love it well past his teenage years. It is easy to adjust the height and moves easily on his carpet. Would recommend for all ages.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy and well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pozitive
 from new york,  Jun 22, 2012

my son loves it.great bye i would recomend this to anybody.afordable too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for teenage boy
 from Clermont, Florida,  Mar 26, 2012

Easy to put together, more comfortable than it looks and a great splash of color for a teeenage boy's deslk

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality of the chair itself is very strong
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 22, 2012

The bottom part of the chair is great; however, I would have preferred more color in the actual cloth of the chair itself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? However; the colors were not as bright as they appeared in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good structure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture did not show actually quality of color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought