Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Printed Circles Computer Chair Blacl
 from Rayne, LA,  Aug 7, 2012

Very satisfied the the chair so far. Looks exactly like image online and was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very sturdy so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Office Marvel
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 28, 2012

This chair is an awesome bang for the buck. Target sells the exact same chair for $XX more. I have a white office desk, so this chair was the perfect contrast. It looks beautiful; although, I wish the cushion was thicker. Yet, it still provides good comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chair looked exactly like it did online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair was easy to put together. It is quite sturdy and glides well across my carpeted floor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The online product description is dead on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chair!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 28, 2012

This is a super cute office chair for a great price. It's very comfortable and looks great in my office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? item was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Denver, NC,  Nov 4, 2014

Great Chair for my daughters desk. Was a tad rough to get the wheels in place and took some strength but once complete we loved it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable does the trick!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Aug 27, 2014

This chair is very butt friendly and by that I mean I has a shapely size one and it fits nicely without splillage. I also work alot from home so I don't have any problems in terms of comfort level after the long hours of sitting in it. There is not alot of cushion but it doesnt affect me. I have an office chair with alot of cushion and I find myself fidgeting trying to get comfortable all day. The price is great. I guess whatever your needs are and price this could be the one for you. I'm a fan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected more
 from CT,  Jun 19, 2014

Upon opening the box and taking the components out I noticed that the chair had a small (approx. 1/4") partial thickness tear right on the seat. It was on the white part of the seat which made it very noticeable. I decided it would not be worth the hassle of trying to repackage and return the product, so I began to put the chair together. Unfortunately even this did not go as planned. One of the wheels assemblies would not go together. Upon inspection I found that there was excess metal in the hole. I needed a dremel with a grinding bit to clear this out. Now that it is together it works fine and looks like the picture.... except for the little tear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the wheels don't roll
 from ohio,  Jan 13, 2014

just got this chair today and my husband put it together. When I sat on it and tried to wheel it across the floor the wheels didn't roll

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Chair
 from Missouri,  Aug 3, 2013

The office needed armless chairs. I went to Staples and found this exact chair for $199. On Overstock, the price was less than half. The chair is easy to assemble, the fabric pattern contemporary. I bought two chairs and then ordered two more. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As presented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a 'good' chair. I bought four, three are solid, one is a bit wobbly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome chair
 from Clearwater Fl,  Jul 30, 2013

cute and different chair for teenage daughter. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Henderson, Nevada,  Jul 2, 2013

I wanted to 'extra' office chair to be used on occasion but not to sit in for hours at a time, and this works beautifully. It was simple to assemble, and the only thing I'd say against it is the seat is hard. You can easily remedy this with a bright cushion or throw, however, and it looks really a lot nicer than I expected, considering the low price. patchapin

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good & Comfortable
 from San Francisco,  Jun 25, 2013

Easy to put together. Good quality for the price. Using it in my son's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Right quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought