Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from baton rouge, la,  Oct 14, 2011

I ordered these chairs for the breakfast area in my kitchen and they look great. They were shipped on time and they looked great once put together. I was hesitant to buy them because of the few bad reviews I read, but they are PERFECT. The fabric looks nicer than expected and the wood is very solid and sturdy. I am very PLEASED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, durable, clean, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CHAIR
 from HOUSTON, TEXAS,  Sep 27, 2011

This was better than expected... i expected it to be smaller, but it is much taller and so beautiful in person... MUST GET !!! I ORDERED 4 :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 15, 2012

I love my chairs. They were a little challenging to put together but once assembled they were perfect. These chairs are very chic and look more expensive than they are. I can't wait for them to come back in stock. I ordered a set of 2 and now I want/need two more. The linen with the button detail is very nice and they sit comfortably too. Just make sure to scotch guard them as the color is very light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs
 from Fl,  Feb 7, 2012

Love the chairs, we initially bought 4 and we are thinking on buying 2 more!! They have a rustic and elegant feeling to them. The installation was a little hard, the holes are not aligned so you have to force them. But we love the look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs for the price
 from chicago, il,  Nov 30, 2011

these chairs were nice for the money! Arrived quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking chairs
 from Reno,Nv.,  Nov 2, 2011

I bought these chairs for the dining room and was thrilled at how beautiful they look with our glass and metal table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, just the color I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very study
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? all of the descriptions were right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Utah,  Apr 6, 2012

I bought these to go at the head of my table and they look great. Would recommend to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It matched the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love these chairs
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jan 19, 2012

i have ordered a set of 4 chairs ,i love the look, sits pretty well ,and assembly wasn't too hard.They are sturdy but would not garanty that they would last forever for every day use but for a dining room that you only use once in a while its great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for something made in china!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Chairs!
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Dec 8, 2011

These chairs look amazing in my breakfast nook. The linen fabric is so stylish. I am thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful chairs that are comfortable and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from New York,  Jun 5, 2013

Darling chairs for our dining room. They made it look very polished. I couldnt believe how inexpensive they were and very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from California,  Apr 4, 2012

These chairs are the best deal around. I looked around a long time before finding these and was happy to buy them because hey look a lot more expensive than they really are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

I'm happy with these chairs. They look nice and seem to be well built. Overstock delivered them on time so i was happy about that too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent these chairs back
 from va,  Oct 3, 2011

I had bought these chairs for the dining room but the material looked too cheap. Even my husband took one look at these and said to return them right away.Maybe I would have kept them for the breakfast area.They wouldnt have too bad for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope
 Jan 26, 2015

If you like ordering things that are not as they appear in the picture, then you should buy this. The grey is not the same in real life, it's a darker sadder grey and the linen fabric is of low quality. Also would like to note that the bottom lining on the seat cushion was torn when I opened the box. The only highlight Id like to note is that the cushions are comfortable. but other than that, it's a sad piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chairs!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 24, 2014

The chairs were exactly what I wanted! The quality is on par with chairs that are twice as expensive as these. This was my first time ordering furniture online & I will definitely do it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy chairs
 from Iowa,  Dec 20, 2014

These chairs fit the table I purchased perfectly. I would recommend putting a fabric spray protectant on them before using. I have accidentally spilled on the chairs; they did clean up but I think it would have been better if I had applied a fabric protectant initially.....especially considering the light color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE CHAIRS!
 from IDAHO,  Dec 18, 2014

I love these chairs! I bought four of them it took me about one hour to build them. They are very sturdy, just one chair seemed to be a bit wobbly but wouldn't move anymore once you'd sit on it. I totally recommend these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There ok for the money
 from Camas, WA,  Oct 13, 2014

I read many reviews and was super excited to receive these chairs. The instructions are easy to understand and I put them together myself. The material looks semi like linen however it balls up and looks sort of dirty. The chairs are not very sturdy either. I ended up keeping them only because I have returned three sets of chairs to O and it has become a hassle. I have bought many items off of O and lately I have not had good luck on my purchases. So, if you are wanting a true linen chair that is sturdy, and stylish these are not for you. You get what you pay for in these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Rockville, MD,  Sep 11, 2014

Had problems putting chairs together due to inconsistent leg lengths. Customer service was excellent at sending out new parts and even a whole new chair. Quality wasn't great but after putting together 8 chairs didn't want to go through the hassle of sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Florida,  Sep 12, 2012

I immediately returned these chairs. The very first time someone sat down, the chair broke. Just to test it out, we continued to put the others together and another one broke immediately upon someone sitting down. The quality of the fabric is also very poor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more yellowish in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought