Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable for a princess
 from Mount Ephraim, N.J.,  Nov 16, 2011

This vanity is very cute and age appropriate for a girl between 3 to 8 years old. It is very true to the representation in the picture. It was easy to assemble. Priced in other stores or on websites, this was the best price anywhere. It is so much better quality than a plastic vanity you would find at other stores. Our princess loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nana
 Feb 5, 2015

my 5 year old "princess" grand daughter LOVES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product, true to its picture
 from San Diego, California,  Jan 25, 2012

My three year old granddaughter was delighted to receive this on her 3rd birthday. I was surprised there was even a music box, which really fascinated her 1 1/2 year old brother! The fake mirror is darling and for safety purposes, I'm glad it wasn't a real mirrow which could be dangerous if broken. It's a great piece of furniture for any little princess's bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The purples, pinks, whites and golds matched true to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This vanity table is constructed with real wood. It is sturdy and was relatively easy to assemble. All the pieces fit perfectly. It arrived in excellent condition in its package in a short number of days.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described. Looks even better in real life than the picture!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a toy but a piece of furniture
 from frisco, texas,  Dec 21, 2011

This is a nice piece of furniture for a child. Not a plastic toy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. again, this is furniture..well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Vanity Table abd Chair was a big hit!!
 from Palm Springs,  Dec 15, 2011

This was a gift for my grandaughter age 3, she loves it. The quality is good so it will withstand a roddler's usage of it. I'm very happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Vanity & Chair Set
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Dec 28, 2010

This product was so well crafted and very easy to put together. When my 4 year old saw it for the first time Christmas morning, she never left the chair and played with it throughout the day. She also helps her sister to "get ready" each day. I highly recommend this product - it was received within 5 days after ordering, all parts were included and the parts fit without having to alter anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Vanity Table/chair
 from millbrae, ca,  May 20, 2010

My daughter loves this set. I recommend this for any little princess!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Vanity and chair set
 from Marietta, GA,  May 20, 2010

This was my 2 Year old Granddaughter's gift, Christmas or 2009. It has given her so much pleasure..as well as her Mom and Dad and her Grandparents. It is absolutely beautiful, we could not beleive the workmanship, and the paint..It is truly lovely. We have so many pictures of this little Diva enjoying the view of herself....Someday, I know we will see her name in lights that is how much use and enjoyment she has had with it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought