Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really love these pillows!
 from Kansas,  Mar 16, 2012

I wanted to brighten up a brick/brown couch. These pillows look great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even richer than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Primrose Decorative Pillows
 from Austin TX,  Apr 18, 2012

Love the pillows. Used the picture online to decide on the pillows to buy. These worked out perfectly with the other pillows and throws on my couch. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color did the pillows justice. They were a bit brighter and bolder when received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice quality. Manufactured well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Even nicer than the pictures.
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 4, 2014

These pillows complement my sofa and decor perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice
 from Louisiana,  Aug 28, 2014

The pillows are very nice . Love the embroidery. Very well made as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Colors could be more intense
 from Butler PA,  Jun 11, 2014

The background of the design looks much whiter on my computer than it is in person and the floral design is also much brighter online than in person. The fabric is a nice quality. Just not what I was expecting as far as color. Not sure if I will keep them or not.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
My wife loves them wish she could get 2 more
 from Bohemia NY,  Mar 19, 2014

My wife loves them wish she could get 2 more price reasonable too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Bundle set
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Mar 16, 2014

These were ordered as a "Bundle Set" with the Comforter. They do not match perfectly, but are similar enough to use for extra color.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Matching pillows and valance created perfect look!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 26, 2014

These are good looking stand alone pillows, but with the coordinating valance really create a finished look. Ours are added to a faux suede comforter and its matching pillows for a very finished look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Colors and Detail
 from Escondido, CA,  Jan 29, 2014

Purchased these to go with my new beige sofa. The colors and detail are perfect. They really dress up a very neutral color sofa and pull all of the colors in the room together. I also love the detailed texture of the fabric background.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love these pillows!
 from NH,  Dec 16, 2013

LOVE these pillows; as nice, if not better than the picture! GREAT quality and made in USA!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are good quality pillows!
 from Maine,  May 25, 2013

I love these pillows. Wish I'd bought extras for my other sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Ohio,  May 14, 2013

I loved these pillows so much, I bought them twice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Primrose Square Pillows
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Mar 12, 2013

I really like the pillows. They look terrific on my beige sofa. I only gave them 4 stars, because I would have liked the pattern placement to be the same on both pillows. But, as the picture shows, the fabric placement on both pillows is not the same. Guess I just didn't notice it. Nevertheless, I am quite happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactlylike picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly like picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality pillows
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 29, 2013

Beautiful pillows for the price. Look great on our tan couch. The colors go well with our red/green accent colors in the room. Love the splash of purple too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of pillows just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sofa or Bed Pillows
 from San Francisco,  Jan 5, 2013

The pillows are beautiful and small, but perfect for our sofa which also has larger pillows on it. The fabric is of high quality, I just wish they were down filled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fabric but the filling although very full is only fiber fill and gets misshapen with frequent use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from GA,  Sep 25, 2012

I loved the colors in this set and thought it would match with my leather sofa which has a reddish cast. One reviewer said something that made me think it would...and it's perfect. Soft colors just pull everything together. Love that there are 2.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Primrose Square Pillows
 from Franklin, NC,  Aug 19, 2012

These pillows look wonderful on my wine colored couch. They add a lot to the look in the great room and are also just the right size. I am glad that I ordered them. The price was better than in the furniture and home decorating stores. In the future I will look at Overstock home decorating products first before anywhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but the actual product is much better as far as color intensity.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from California,  Aug 17, 2012

Very nice set of pillows and not over-stuff. I like them and am glad I got them. Great decorator touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillows for leather couches.
 from Shrewsbury, MA,  Jul 23, 2012

The pillows are a perfect addition to our living room. The colors are better in person. Just beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Southern, VA,  Jun 21, 2012

The fabric is beautiful and much higher quality than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top