Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really love these pillows!
 from Kansas,  Mar 16, 2012

I wanted to brighten up a brick/brown couch. These pillows look great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even richer than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Primrose Decorative Pillows
 from Austin TX,  Apr 18, 2012

Love the pillows. Used the picture online to decide on the pillows to buy. These worked out perfectly with the other pillows and throws on my couch. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color did the pillows justice. They were a bit brighter and bolder when received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice quality. Manufactured well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Jun 3, 2016

They blend just great w/ my colors burgundy, dark green and gold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Piloows for My Sofa.
 May 21, 2016

These beautifully embroidered,colorful throw pillows were a bargain on sale. I snapped up 2 pillows to liven up a light green sofa.The design is a gorgeous leaf & fruit motif that adds so much to the decor scheme in our formal Parlor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and well made
 Feb 17, 2016

These are very nice and beautiful colors, but didn't match my furniture. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
primrose pillows
 Feb 10, 2016

these pillows are well made and match the green pillows i bought with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched the valance
 Jan 19, 2016

Very rich looking, price was excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perked up my boring sofa!
 Dec 16, 2015

The pattern on these pillows EXACTLY matches a set of valances purchased recently, which I love. I bought one set of the pillows; they look great but didn't quite give the "oomph" needed. Solution? Adding another set. Very happy with the construction and pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet.
 Nov 29, 2015

I bought these pillows because I liked the design, they reminded me of needlepoint and the colors were exactly what I wanted. I am not disappointed. They are substantial, good loft to the fill and look fabulous on my moss colored couch. I'll enjoy them for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Nov 28, 2015

Great pillows. Prettier in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Nov 18, 2015

Great quality at a great price. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative pillows
 Nov 14, 2015

The colors of these pillows are nice and they are comfortable. The only thing is that they aren't machine washable which is just a personal preference for pillows since I have pets. I'm keeping them anyway because they look great and I will eventually wash them. Fingers crossed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crisp colors, soft pillow, durable fabric
 Nov 13, 2015

Purchased to coordinate with matching valances purchased on overstock several years ago. Colors are rich, fabric a nice quality. Would have purchased another set, but no more left!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Oct 28, 2015

These are very high quality and "plump" pillows that look great on my couches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Sep 14, 2015

These pillows are a really nice quality and work perfectly with my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Aug 19, 2015

These pillows are beautiful and plump. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of color
 Aug 18, 2015

Great choice of pillows to add a pop of color to our family room. They have held up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jul 25, 2015

Love the textures and the colors. They go so well with my furniture. Add a brightness to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Apr 28, 2015

colors not accurately represented on computer which is usually very good. An oops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

great addition to great room. just the right pop of color. very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought