Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just the right amount of color in these valances.
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 26, 2014

We love these valances, which, with their 3 inch rod pockets can be mounted to look almost like cornices. Also bought the matching throw pillows which really pull together the decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Primrose Shaped Valance
 from WV,  May 9, 2013

Excellent product - well made!! The color was much lighter in the picture but I can still use them in another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color did not match the color shown. Much darker than the picture shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty valance!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

These are gorgeous curtains and of very good quality They look fabulous in my bedroom. I have purple painted walls and green bedding so the purple flowers and green leaves in the curtains look good. I must have a bright computer monitor though because the curtains appear a little darker in person. The background color is more like an tan or light tan versus the ivory color in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker in person than on computer monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Ashburn, VA,  Nov 18, 2012

I didn't want to spend this much money on valances, but after looking for the perfect coloring for our morning room and not being able to find anything, I finally spend the money for 3 valances and I am very happy with the quality and the way they look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as it looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuarate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Primrose shaped valance
 from Washington, MI,  Nov 1, 2012

The fabric is high quality and the pattern and colors are a refreshing change from the bland and boring styles of window valances available at most retail stores. I wish there were drapes, pillows to match or this material was available by the yard because it's gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect valances for my home
 from Shrewsbury, MA,  Oct 16, 2012

I love these valances. Can't wait to get more for my living room. The whole front wall is glass and the valances will go perfectly with our furniture, tables, and rugs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting valance
 from KY,  Oct 4, 2012

I'm very happy with this and some pillows to match. They spark up my little living room with its country theme -- white furniture, some mahogany, and checks. Great buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate info
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
window updates
 from Sidney, NE,  Sep 25, 2012

This looks great in my livingroom. I re did all of my windows with new curtins and valances. The price was very good. I aam very pleased how well everything came together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Valance!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 18, 2012

This valance is beautiful and looks more expensive than it is. It actually looks like a cornice board when you put on thick rod. I only needed one valance for each window b/c it looked so lovely as a single.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's the same. It has a green undertone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality...lined and well-made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Southern, VA,  Jun 21, 2012

I am very pleased with the valances. The are beautiful and match the Primrose Square Decorative Pillows perfectly. The fabric is thick and high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from San Diego,  May 22, 2012

Very please with purchase! Valance is exactly what I was looking for as far as colors and design pattern. Product is described accurately and colors are what you see in the picture.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!!
 from North Carolina,  May 9, 2012

I ordered two of these for my office. The shipping was super fast and I could not be more happy with them! They are SUPER quality. I NEVER write reviews....but these are well worth the time to write one!! AWESOME purchase!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color....just as pictured!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FANTASTIC quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain
 from La Crosse, WI,  Feb 18, 2012

It is difficult to get larger curtain rods through the pocket, but when they finally do get through and are hanging, they look very nice. I like the matching throw pillows and am excited to get my living room put together with these items!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No. The background is darker than shown.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Antique Rose Valance
Today $16.01
(35)
Rose Tree Verona Window Valance
Today $26.99
Compare $30.77
Save 12%
Back to top