Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright and Colorful!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 11, 2012

These are very nice and very colorful. The leaves are stitched on down the center of each leaf. So they appear loose on the pillow, which give them a lot of texture. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feel very nice and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matches perfecly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are absolutely gorgeous.
 from Mission Viejo CA,  May 2, 2012

These pillows are so colorful but brought warmth to the room. Look great. I love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Primitive Leaves 18" Pillow
 from Texas,  Jul 9, 2013

Nice pillows! Casual and colorful! Bring a nice pop to my living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant pillows
 from toledo, ohio,  Apr 5, 2013

Wonderful colors fit my mid century decor. With each "leaf" sewn on individually, it really adds texture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be of good quality and workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from CA,  Mar 27, 2013

Very vibrant colors allowed us to bring other accent colors into the scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly matched to the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Primitive Leaves
 from Newnan, Georgia,  Feb 5, 2013

I am redoing a playroom for my grandchildren and I wanted COLOR. The pillows were purchased to spice up an older couch. The colors are vivid and warm and the texture is just what I was looking for.......I like room decor that is touchable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was good but the pillows are great!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows are constructed beautifully and will add needed color to an old couch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good but the pillows were much better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color abounding!!
 from Ohio,  Jun 22, 2012

I am quite happy with these pillows, lots of color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, but the color to the backside is not quite what anticipated, although not necessarily in a bad way!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely leaf pillow
 from New York, NY,  Jun 20, 2012

I have a multi-colored sofa that has the same colors as these pillows. They are the perfect accent! The colors pick up elements of the sofa while the leaves give the pillows some tactile whimsy. Great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? precisely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for pillow fights, but a true collector's item
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 5, 2012

These pillows have slices of fabric covering one side, making ithem appear 3-dimensional. If the colors shown are what you are looking for, buy this product. They have transformed my room from blah to exotic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears fragile, but worth the trouble of protecting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description didn't do the product justice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I almost returned them since I was looking for much brighter colors (more like the picture on the website). They came instead in muted colors of burgundy, gold and olive green. I spoke with the customer service rep and she said since they are made in India there is no guarantee that new ones would be any different. Also, since I ordered 4, it was important that they all have the same colors. I eventually decided to keep them since they are so rich looking, but I was initially very disappointed that they were not as bright as I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close - no blues, reds or yellows. Much more neutral colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality. One leaf has already come loose, but my dog may have done that. Very rich looking fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine, except for the color which was much different
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so bright
 from CA,  May 3, 2012

Pillow was much less bright in person - it just did not pop like the picture, and gave much less a feeling of quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was much duller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is not representative of the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these.
 from Tacoma WA,  Jan 17, 2012

I bought these pillows as a gift and they are fabulous! The leaves are loosely attached, which is what I expected, and it adds to the visual appeal. They are a great accent in the right environment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top