Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
primeval sage coffee oriental rug.
 from north Carolina,  Aug 3, 2014

Very satisfied with rug. It came in record time. There were no problems with the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug color didn't match image
 from Maine,  Jul 19, 2014

The rug was fine value, quality-wise. My problem was that the green, described as Sage, is really more olive green. It's much darker than it looks. Also, beware - I had called before ordering to be sure that return freight was covered and was told by the Customer Service person that it was. When I realized the color was wrong and I was processing the return on-line (which is very easy) I found that you are charged for return freight. I called to question it and this time, apparently, I got someone different and was told return freight is not covered. The return policy on-line needs to be more clear on that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug , perfects colors
 from South Carolina,  Jul 19, 2014

Perfect round rug to fit under my round table, Beautiful colors . Completes my room . Very happy with the purchase price and the free shipping !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?packageing
 from Niantic, PA,  Mar 4, 2014

Carpet is thick and nice to walk on. The detail on the design could be better. The shipping package was just plastic rap and wore through leaving some thread damage which I must repair. Good rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is exactly what information given said.
 from West Va.,  Nov 25, 2013

Exactly what I wanted, pictures and information was very accurate. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 from Franklin Tn.,  Oct 13, 2013

First time buyer on OS. Was looking for a round rug which are hard to fine in stores so I took a chance with OS. This rug has beautiful color which go well under my round glass kitchen table. Looks expensive & very soft on the feet. I like the sage / brown colors & looking at buying more in the other sizes. The only problem with OS is if see something you like you better buy it cause they may not have it for very long. Very please with this purchase..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful and very plush
 from Maryland,  Jun 29, 2013

I put this in dining room. No pad needed. It looks very expensive.. A great buy especially for the money. The color is mostly sage green with ivory and brown. The rug doesn't shed and I am very happy with the purchase. I have bought several items from overstock and I am always pleased with the price and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is mostly sage green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Farmingdale, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

Very nice looking rug and it matches my living room perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Iowa,  Oct 20, 2011

We were very pleased with this rug. It has a thick, plush feel to it and very rich colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought