Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oriental Rug
 from Port St Lucie, FL,  Sep 28, 2014

I received this carpet 2 days ago and it was so well wrapped I had to call in a team to release it. It unfurled like it had never spent any time rolled up and I was able to place it right away. It is nice and plushy, good to your feet, and a really classically beautiful rug. I love that the binding is dark brown which the carpet it replaced was bound in beige and was high maintenance. It sits on a tile floor in a small living room between 2 beige sofas and the room has a welcome, cozy, inviting appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Mar 5, 2015

Loved rug looks great in living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental rug
 Feb 12, 2015

I love my new rug, perfect size and color. The price was right with free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 9, 2014

Beautiful rug. I am so glad I got it. Nice and thick. Made well and worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from West Babylon, New York,  Jul 31, 2014

Gorgeous rug. I love it. Feels nice under your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and quality
 from DC,  Jan 29, 2014

It looks just like what it shows in the picture. Stays flat right away after I unwrapped it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant rug!
 from Vermont,  Jan 24, 2014

I just love the rug it is perfect for my linai. lessiefl1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Rug
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 4, 2013

Picture shows lighter than it is, more dark cream and chocolate brown. I put it under my dining table so it looks good on a light floor. Would not look good on a dark floor. Good price and quality for a large rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Rug
 Aug 30, 2015

Very Nice!! Nice pile height!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BSKTLDY
 Aug 11, 2015

This rug is beautiful. It pulls everything together in our entry. The quality is excellent. So thick that we will have to trim the bottoms of the coat closet to fully open it, but it is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My husband and I just love our Primeval Coffee/Ivory Oriental Rug. Very well made and it matches with our living room set. Everyone that has come to visit has admired it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Mar 10, 2015

We really love this rug colors are as advertised. Great rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from south carolina,  Dec 17, 2013

This is a beautiful rug. All who have seen it already love the design. Looks well with the leather furniture. Lloks great on top of my ivory carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy
 from Canada,  Oct 2, 2013

Very satisfied with the service and the delivery. I will order again in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought