Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Apr 11, 2013

We had a round dining room in need of a rug and this rug is an ideal fit. The colors are beautiful and exactly what we expected after viewing the rug online. It arrived well-packaged, and it flattened out very quickly after we unrolled it. We are very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was accurately represented on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Newtown, CT,  Feb 15, 2013

I absolutley love this rug! It fits perfect under my kitchen table. It holds up extremely well to a lot of traffic and never looks worn. It adds a beautiful touch to my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is one beautiful rug
 from Illinois,  Oct 23, 2012

Couldn't believe how beautiful this rug was as I rolled it out of the thick plastic wrap. The colors are rich and vibrant and the thickness of it allowed it to lay perfectly flat. It matched my decor even better than I'd thought it would. And the price was excellent as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are rich and match my decor even better than I'd hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is thick and very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurately described on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from Fishers, IN,  Dec 28, 2014

Beautiful rug!!! Looks great in my rotunda room!! The colors are stunning, very impressed. And it flattened out in 1 day..GREAT BUY AND GREAT PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Weston, FL,  Oct 9, 2014

Love my new rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Ordered
 from California,  Jul 12, 2014

After spending endless hours shopping for an economical, yet attractive rug at the stores, I gave Overstock a try. Never used them before, but the experience was great. Never thought of a round rug for my round kitchen table but it ended up being just perfect. The colors matched the website, the measurements are perfect, the quality and plush is even better than imagined. The rug came within 7 days as stated and it was free shipping right to my door. So convenient and a great first time experience with Overstock. This will be a long relationship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 12, 2014

This rug is gorgeous! It is exactly what I wanted and even better than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 11, 2013

This rug exceeds my expectations. It is beautiful under my kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought