Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from North Carolina,  Mar 2, 2011

I'm am very pleased with the area rug. The quality is even more than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Rug
 Jul 18, 2015

Just beautiful!! Great quality! Fast Shipping! Looks better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 Apr 10, 2015

What arrived was exactly what was promoted online. Really liked that this design was offered in a variety of sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Montana,  Mar 16, 2014

Bought for entry way. Rug is tight, thick. Does the job. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Guilford CT,  Feb 26, 2014

Have this rug in the work area of my kitchen over oak hardwood floors. Looks great and easy to keep clean...just vacuum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met Expectations
 from Kerrville, TX,  Feb 14, 2014

I had difficulty finding this size ( 27" by 45"), but this rug is really nice and the perfect size for the spot I wanted to use it in. Took a few days to lay flat after shipping rolled up---lays nicely now. The thickness is good, and the colors are nice and as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & impressive quality!
 from Historic French Park, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

I am very impressed with this rug! It's beautiful, soft, thick, plush & luxurious. The price is excellent for the quality. This is a great value! I ordered quite a few other rugs from O to outfit my new home, this one arrived 1st. I am a bit worried it's not all downhill from here. I genuinely am that impressed with this rug. I really thought you needed to buy a wool rug to get this quality. I am so impressed its polypropylene!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Salt Lake City,  Nov 7, 2013

I ordered this rug to match the larger version I ordered a few weeks ago. I'm very pleased with the colors. They were just as shown on the website. I have dark wood floors so both rugs look great. I'm very pleased with the quality & price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought