Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Stainless
 from Inverness Florida,  Dec 8, 2010

We use this pan for making fresh oven roasted fries and vegies. For a large family it is perfect, for two people, a whole meal fits with room to spare. Stainless is the way to go. Easy clean up and even heat a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality for the price
 from Key West,  Jul 24, 2010

The stainless steel is lightweight but for the price this works for me. The handles are very useful. I was able to roast 2 small chickens side-by-side in the pan. It's a very useful pan and I know it will fit my turkey as I don't buy a very big bird.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from MA,  Jan 4, 2010

I purchased this item as a gift. The quality is not really good. It looks much nicer in the picture online. Probably a low-grade stainless. I prefer a better quality pan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets limited need (barely)
 from Minnesota,  Sep 6, 2012

I needed a stainless steel roaster wiith a stainlees steel rack for oven roasting small to medium cuts of meat (3 to 5 pounds). This pan is for a vacation house so it didn't have to be the best, since it would see limited use. When I checked around I found great pans at great prices. Overstock had the pan at the price I wanted to pay. I read the reviews and knew what I would be getting. The bottom line is that the roasting pan works for what I needed it to do in this limited situation, and is a good buy for the dollars spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was bright stainless steel before the first use, but stained with the first use.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The roasting pan is a very thin guage stainless steel (appropriate for the price) and the rack is very flimsy and a little shallow for the pan.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pan is described as stainless steel with a rack. It is both, with quality on the low end.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drip/Roasting tray is awful
 from NY,  Jan 14, 2014

Tray works fine. The drip tray on the other hand got rust on the FIRST wash before even i use it...... Pan is good, wire tray sucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for price
 from Maine,  Feb 22, 2013

Initially i was very disappointed when I unboxed this tray; however when I recalled what I paid for it the quality is on par with other products. The wire rack is very thin wire and will not support much weight. The pan itself is light and I doubt it will last years. Again, for the price I may even buy another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is on par with price paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pan and the rack sits just perfect.
 from Augusta, Ga,  Aug 14, 2012

Great pan, built well - the rack sits just right inside for roasting, baking, broiling. The handles are great - they are well built and work well. I am very pleased with this roasting pan!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? an exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality, but I thought it was a larger pan than it actually is. I would not classify this as a large pan, I have much larger pans. Good for cooking a chicken, but not a turkey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Apr 23, 2015

Needed a new pan for Thanksgiving turkey. This was perfect. Don't use very often, maybe a few times a year, didn't need a heavy duty pan, this one does the job.It's a great deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I use this pan for everything. It is great for grilling fish, chicken any kind of meat and vegetable. It is nice and deep and very sturdy. I love this pan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yolanda
 Feb 12, 2015

Very sturdy. And easy clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROASTING PAN
 Jan 20, 2015

EXCELLENT QUALITY FOR THE MONEY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Large roasting pan
 from san diego,  Dec 21, 2014

Great price for a great product. Well made, should last a long time. Would buy as a gift for family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roasting pan
 from Texas,  Jun 9, 2014

Extremely good pan for a very low price. Excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for lasagna
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 28, 2014

Made lasagna for a large group in this pan. It baked beautifully and looked great for serving. Two guests asked where I purchased the pan. It is not a heavy pan so it is easy to carry when it is filled. Have not used it to roast anything yet. I am happy with this product and it was easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pan for what I wanted at affordable price.
 from Eastpointe, MI,  Jan 17, 2014

Its just what I wanted at a durable metal, great construction, perfect size, and affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome
 from pa,  Jan 24, 2013

very nice for the price.is good quality. cleanes up fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping inferior
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2012

It would have been a great item for the price. Not the heaviest, but exactly what I expected for what I paid. However, it was sent just in the product box so it came dented. I was so disappointed, but did not have the time to send it back because I needed it for company coming during the weekend. Just a little more care and the dent could have been avoided.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pacific Stainless Steel Roasting Pan
 from Western New York,  May 14, 2012

Withiin two weeks this pan discolored and was not the quallity I expected of a roasting pan which is supposed to be stainless steel. Because of the discoloration, I am afraid to use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready to bake
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 1, 2012

I have not used the pan yet; however, it is exactly what I ordered. Can't wait to use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought