Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Stainless
 from Inverness Florida,  Dec 8, 2010

We use this pan for making fresh oven roasted fries and vegies. For a large family it is perfect, for two people, a whole meal fits with room to spare. Stainless is the way to go. Easy clean up and even heat a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality for the price
 from Key West,  Jul 24, 2010

The stainless steel is lightweight but for the price this works for me. The handles are very useful. I was able to roast 2 small chickens side-by-side in the pan. It's a very useful pan and I know it will fit my turkey as I don't buy a very big bird.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from MA,  Jan 4, 2010

I purchased this item as a gift. The quality is not really good. It looks much nicer in the picture online. Probably a low-grade stainless. I prefer a better quality pan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets limited need (barely)
 from Minnesota,  Sep 6, 2012

I needed a stainless steel roaster wiith a stainlees steel rack for oven roasting small to medium cuts of meat (3 to 5 pounds). This pan is for a vacation house so it didn't have to be the best, since it would see limited use. When I checked around I found great pans at great prices. Overstock had the pan at the price I wanted to pay. I read the reviews and knew what I would be getting. The bottom line is that the roasting pan works for what I needed it to do in this limited situation, and is a good buy for the dollars spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was bright stainless steel before the first use, but stained with the first use.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The roasting pan is a very thin guage stainless steel (appropriate for the price) and the rack is very flimsy and a little shallow for the pan.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pan is described as stainless steel with a rack. It is both, with quality on the low end.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have for the Kitchen
 Feb 27, 2015

I use this pan for everything. It is great for grilling fish, chicken any kind of meat and vegetable. It is nice and deep and very sturdy. I love this pan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drip/Roasting tray is awful
 from NY,  Jan 14, 2014

Tray works fine. The drip tray on the other hand got rust on the FIRST wash before even i use it...... Pan is good, wire tray sucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for price
 from Maine,  Feb 22, 2013

Initially i was very disappointed when I unboxed this tray; however when I recalled what I paid for it the quality is on par with other products. The wire rack is very thin wire and will not support much weight. The pan itself is light and I doubt it will last years. Again, for the price I may even buy another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is on par with price paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pan and the rack sits just perfect.
 from Augusta, Ga,  Aug 14, 2012

Great pan, built well - the rack sits just right inside for roasting, baking, broiling. The handles are great - they are well built and work well. I am very pleased with this roasting pan!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? an exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pan
 from ohio,  Nov 29, 2011

I purchased this pan to roast my 18 lb. turkey for Thanksgiving It worked perfectly an wa easy to clean I was very happy to prchased this item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly shown on web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good day to day pan
 Feb 25, 2010

Good quality, but I thought it was a larger pan than it actually is. I would not classify this as a large pan, I have much larger pans. Good for cooking a chicken, but not a turkey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 Jul 27, 2016

Awesome product and fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 31, 2016

Roasting pan is nice but make sure your turkey isn't that big. It fit my 17lbs turkey nice but not much bigger than that. It has a great shine to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasagna
 Feb 27, 2016

Pan is perfect for all your roasting needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pan
 Jan 31, 2016

Best purchase ever! Easy clean up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. C
 Jan 1, 2016

Love it! great buy for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece
 Jan 1, 2016

My friend loves it so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep
 Dec 30, 2015

Fantastic deep pan for cooking just about anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just mediocre.
 Dec 26, 2015

This pan is very flimsy. I am disappointed in the quality. I expected a much heavier roasting pan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Dec 17, 2015

Love this! Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beth
 Dec 15, 2015

great for those times you have to cook a gargantuan piece of meat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought