Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THE REAL DEAL
 from TEXAS,  Mar 26, 2013

I already owned a set of stainless steel bowl that I purchase from O.-and had been quiet satisfied, that is, until I received this set and compared the bowls. These bowls are the "real deal". I love to cook, and do so quiet often. And I know the value of "good" cookware and prep ware, and what a difference in the cooking experience they can make. The bowls have a good "hand" to them as far as the weight, structure, and the ability to handle them with ease. Thanks O. for another great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless Steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant, Professional Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Style Stainless Steel Bowls
 from Riverisde, CA,  Sep 18, 2012

Bought two sets as gifts for our daughters. The quality is outstanding, I mean really outstanding. The finish and weight of these bowls screams quality. If you are looking to buy a great set of stainless steel bowls look no further. They look like they would cost 3 times what Overstock sells them for. What a deal!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bowls!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought these bowls really for putting out chips, etc., for family gatherings. They are nice and sturdy. Shiny, too! Just as nice as ones in stores that cost a lot more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, thick bowls...shiny, too!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BOWLS
 from Texas,  Sep 19, 2012

I am very pleased with this set of mixing bowls. I love the lip on them, it makes them easier for me to handle anymore, than anything with straight sides. The quality appears to be excellent and I intend to get a lot of use out of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Bowls
 from Livonia, LA,  Sep 11, 2012

Really good solid bowls. They are deep. Well worth the money I spent on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Colorado Springs. CO,  Aug 28, 2012

They're decent bowls price is pretty okay not rock bottom but very competitive and they are as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strudy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Connecticut,  Jun 12, 2012

These are great bowls, very high quality, something you would see in a high quality kitchen somewhere in France or Italy. I like how the bowls fit into each other, great for storage. They stand up by themselves very well too, I was concerned aboout the bottoms before ordering because the base look so rounded, but it wasn't the case at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Stunned by the great quality of this product. Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These bowls perfectly replaced my other mismatched assortment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mixing bowl set is all you need for baking and cooking. Hands pressures of mixing and won't break if you drop them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mixing bowls!
 from York PA,  Nov 29, 2014

These mixing bowls were exactly what I was looking for! They are a great style and a good price. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Flushing,  Nov 25, 2014

I love them and they work as expected I only wish they came with covers either way their great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from brooklyn, NY,  Nov 3, 2014

Somewhat lightweight, but sturdy, these are shiny and functional. I'm enjoying cooking with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Rockville, MD,  Mar 14, 2014

I don't use them with a blender so i don't know how they'd work but I love them. They're great for hand mixing and I use them occasionally as a serving bowl for salads etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good moderate set
 from Southwest,  Mar 11, 2014

While these are not heavyweight they are sturdy and attractive. Holding up well so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro bowls
 from California,  Mar 6, 2014

Love them would recommend them to others. They are light and easy th hold and move around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Useful
 from Champlain, NY,  Feb 22, 2014

Good for whisking, cooling, warming because of the rounded bottom, lip, and stainless steel. Lightweight and they nest. Hard to find at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but not heavy duty
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

Bought these for my son. Setting up his kitchen from scratch. The bowls were a good price, but I was disappointed in the weight of the stainless steel. We'll see how they hold up, but I am afraid they will scratch and dent easily. The design is good and the sizes are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical kitchen tools!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 7, 2014

Great way to customize a double boiler. My son-in-law said with glee "that's exactly what I needed! No more shattered glass bowls and ruined food!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bowls for good price
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2014

I'm a big fan of boa like this cause they keep things warm when I put food in it. These are good quality & my only complaint is I didn't get another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought