Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paper thin. Should not be called "PAD"
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 28, 2014

This item is flat. It offers no extra cushioning. If you want a nonslip pad with some (small) added padding, buy the Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad or the Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad. I have purchased both of those as well and they are much better than this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felt Side is Abrasive!
 from Franklin, NC,  Jun 25, 2013

I thought I was buying a soft felt pad for my jute rug to go on bare floors. The felt side is as abrasive as a scouring sponge--no kidding. The rubber side looks like the kind that will attach itself to the poly coat on the wood floor. I cannot recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Huber Heights Ohio,  Feb 28, 2013

Its does what it suppose to do, my 7'9x10 foot rug does not move even though this is maybe a 1-2 inches too small it still does a great job. I have hard wood so this is great for hard wood because it does not damage the floor or leave waffle marks like the waffle pads do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pad
 from New York, NY,  Mar 16, 2013

Thin pad which is what I wanted for a large rug. I bought one slightly too big but it was no problem trimming it with scissors. Rubber side for wood floor and felt side for carpet. Good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good backing
 from Cheshire, UK,  Feb 27, 2013

This felt pad does the job well, it's not thick so doesn't increase the height of the rug too much, it was easy to cut to size and keeps the rug firmly in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for 8' x 10 rug
 Jun 9, 2016

exactly what I expected... fits perfectly under my 8' x 10' rug without showing on the edge

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prime Dual Felf Rug Pad - simple, but effective
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 8, 2012

I am very happy with the rug pad. It is simple, but effective and does what it is supposed to do. The size of the pad was exactly as advertised and it was very easy to trim down to the size required. This is a thin pad, which is what I wanted, but will not work for you if you want or are expecting a thick rug pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, does exactly what it is supposed to
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jul 20, 2016

Functions great to protect rug and floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Jul 17, 2016

This is a very good pad. It came rolled so easy to put down. Nice thickness. Rubber bottom so non slip. I would recommend this pad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True
 Jul 11, 2016

Nice product would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felt Rug Pad
 Jul 5, 2016

Works like it should and a nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jun 22, 2016

good fit. fits the rug well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KEN
 Jun 11, 2016

PERFECT. DOES THE JOB WELL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet pad
 Jun 11, 2016

Does protect your hardwoods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pad
 Jun 9, 2016

This pad is easy on the floor and keeps our big area rug in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reversible ????????
 Jun 7, 2016

Very thin. Would not hold down a carpet without the rubberized backing .... Yes, rubberized backing i.e. How can it be reversible. I was looking for something to put some cushioning under an area rug. This was not it. To heavy to make worth return. Wasted $$$$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little thinner than I was expecting but still go
 Jun 7, 2016

The price was low so I have no complaints its working great holding my rugs in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jun 5, 2016

We bought a few of these and are so happy with them! so much better than the foam pads we've always used

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally not good for wood floors
 Jun 1, 2016

I have not opened the package of this product but can see already that the review relating to a rough surface is true. I re-read the on-line description of this item and it states that it is good for hardwood floors. Then searched for the characteristics that experts say that a pad on a wood floor should NOT have. Guess what. In addition to the rough side of the pad it is made of latex, a characteristic that a pad should not have for wood floors. Shipping both back as soon as possible. What a waste of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 May 19, 2016

Great price! No slipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought