Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty and practical
 from Michigan,  Dec 10, 2012

Brightens up the picknick scene and washes up nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Primavera Printed 70-inch Round Tablecloth
 from Colorado,  Oct 8, 2012

Because I was looking for a round table cloth this was a very bad choice. I am surprised that this was made in a round at all. Not at all worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well thereThe pretty part of this cloth is the border. There is not much border because it is cut off because it is round. Not printed in the round.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was terrable for a round table cloth!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I did not relize that the border would not go all the way around, looks terrable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors
 from Gladewater, TX,  Sep 21, 2012

The round tablecloth only has flowers on one side but colors are bright and vivid. The fabric is very thin so you'll probably want to use a pad underneath. It washes well with no shrinkage or fading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty but fabric very thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Primavera Printed 70-inch Round Tablecloth
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 15, 2012

I wanted a colorful inexpensive-but-attractive tablecloth for a patio cafe table that had become unsightly over the years due to rain and sun. Try finding something like that in the stores these days! This tablecloth is perfect. The first time we had people over it became badly stained, but washed and dried like a dream. I'm totally pleased with this purchase, which arrived in about 2 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's perfect for what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
printed round table cloth
 from Sterling Hgts, MI,  Aug 7, 2012

Very nice table cloth. Washes well. Would have prefered border to go all around, but can work with two-sided border.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good fit and washes well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate, but the dense flower border does not go all around the cloth, just on two sides.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful!
 from Allendale, NJ,  Jun 23, 2012

I love it on my dinette table. It's colorful and cheerful. I happened to have flower in green vase that goes perfectly with the tablecloth! It brightens up a older dinette set and makes it look very summery!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. I've already washed it twice and it holds up beautifully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely tablecloth
 from Neshkoro, WI,  Jun 14, 2012

Nice material, very lovely print against off whte background. Looks great on the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect spring tablecloth.
 from Newburgh, Indiana,  Apr 10, 2012

Received the tablecloth quickly and used them this evening for a get together. I purchased two of these tablecloths ... one round and one oblong. A little bit of food and tea was spilled on the tablecloths. After every one left I washed them in cold water and dried on low and they came out perfect! I didn't pretreat the stains and I didn't have to iron them. I am very happy with my purchase and will keep the cloths on my tables till summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice light material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the button!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought