Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This organizer works great!
 from Argos, IN,  Mar 11, 2012

I was very excited to find this product at overstock.com. My budget was $50 and I found it at overstock.com for $**. Now we an organzed toy area toddler classroom at our church.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very realistic!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with the quality of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was just what my grandson neededl. It went together easy and looks great in his room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like it will be very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 28, 2011

Holds just the right amount of small toys to help keep my sons room tidy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, spacious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, well built
 from Mobile, AL,  Jul 8, 2011

Very well built and easy to assemble. My grandson loves to totally empty the bins and rearrange them!! Great for quick pick up before company arrives!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer
 from California,  Jun 18, 2014

Perfect for organizing toy, books, ect... I purchased it and it arrived in less than a week in good condition. I works great the quality is good and I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

It's easy to put together and really holds sooooo many toys ! We love it because it keeps all the small parts organized. My two year old son actually told me it was "cool " when he first saw it . He likes things organized too, lol!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Storage Organizer recommended
 from Knoxville, tn,  Dec 22, 2013

Product was easy to put together and arrived within 2 days of placing the order. It is sturdy and colors are adequately represented in the picture. Highly recommend this product and vendor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing parts
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 25, 2013

We were missing hardware and purchased more than we needed at hardware store. We would have waited forever and had an upset child had we waited for overstock to send missing hardware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. missing hardware. had to purchase hardware at store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This organizer just what our child's room needed!
 from Austin, Texas,  May 28, 2013

This was the perfect organizer for my three year old son's room. The rows could be a tid bit wider, would be the only thing I would change.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The looked identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great quality for the price and the appropriate age.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The sites description of the product was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little organizer!
 from southeastern Illinois,  May 28, 2013

Very pleased with this toy storage unit. The grandkids can do a quick pick-up of toys by tossing them in the bins before they leave. They can assign bins by color to each have their own, or store just puzzles, just craft dough, etc in individual bins and just bring one bin to the table to play. Perfect for what I wanted,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Bins are heavy and should hold up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best toy organizer
 from MO,  Apr 10, 2013

I bought this for my 18 month old grandson. I keep him 3 days a week and we have toys everywhere. The day he came after my putting this up he was so excited. he would go up and get one toy out at time. He didn't want to leave the play room. Now he gets a tray out an takes it to where he wants to go and plays. When he is finished I tell him to put his toys up and there is no problem he just takes the tray back and puts it on the rack. I think one of the best features is that the toys can be separated and he can see what he is getting. With a toy box everything has to be taken out to find that one toy that just happens to be on bottom. Would definitely buy again and even thinking about a 2nd one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honey-Can-Do primary colors kids storage organizer
 from OKC, Oklahoma,  Mar 5, 2013

Perfect for storage of kids toys under 7 years old. Just their size. Holds quite a bit and is sturdy. I give it an A+ for the price. Thanks again overstock !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good No complaints
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together!
 from Chicago,  Jan 22, 2013

Great product. Easy to install, great price and it serves its purpose. I am able to store various toys in the bin and my child will put them back where they belong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer
 from Pittsburgh, Pa.,  Jan 14, 2013

I purchased 2 sets of these shelving units to organize our grandson's toys. They give him a great overview of the his toys so he can see better the selection that he decides to play with at the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE THIS PRODUCT
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 21, 2012

i am so glad i purchased this shelf to store my toddler's books, toys and stuff animals. it's very durable and it looks it's made of high quality. we bought this when he was still a newborn coz we didn't know where to put all his stuff that was given mostly as a gift to him. now that he's 1.5 yr old, he gets his toys/books there and he is learning where to put all his toys/books back. whenever he needs a toy or a book or a stuff animal, he knows where to go. easy to install too. my husband did it in a jiffy and i think i could do it on my own too. i highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable. it holds a lot of stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did just the trick!
 from Findlay, Ohio,  Oct 13, 2012

I LOVE this organizer! I bought it about a week ago and I was pleasantly surprised with how easy it was to assemble. At first it looked smaller than I thought it would be, but once assembled I was able to fit a lot of stuff into the bins! This organizer helped eliminate a lot (almost half!) of the clutter in my son's closet, and I love the way it looks. I wish it was a little bit more sturdy, but once you get the stuff in the bins it doesn't really matter. Overall GREAT product! And worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organizer was just the ticket
 from Tamap Bay, Florida,  Oct 2, 2012

This was for my 2 yr old grandson. The colors match the bedding he just got. The height if this organizer was perfect for him. He can reach all the bins. Since bins are removable, it is much easier to take one over to the toys for clean up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleaned up our stationery /art supplies
 from NYC,  Sep 20, 2012

This piece of furniture is worth it's weight in gold. Finally cleaned up the endless mess of markers, stickers, crayons, paper etc. couldn't be happier. Our color scheme is primary colors so it works with our home. Wouldn't look as cool with a pastel room I don't think.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than you'd expect for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 20, 2012

When I opened the box, I found one of the main sides damaged. It looked like it had gotten scraped and that someone had taken a tan marker and colored over the scape in an attempt to disguise it. This was of course on the side that faces out and would be visible. Not overly noticeable, but still, it was supposed to be brand new and thus "perfect". Thankfully, they had given me an extra screw b/c one of the screw heads wasn't even on the screw, nor had it broken off in the package. They had just given me a bum screw. If I had it all to do over again, I wouldn't buy this anyway. It wasn't as easy to get things in and out as I had thought. The shelves are pretty close together and there's just not a lot of clearance. Just a personal preference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product helped my son get organized
 from Washington,  Sep 13, 2012

I would recommend this product to any parent who has issues with a disorganized play/bedroom. Easy assembly and it gets the job done!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors seem fine, I was more concerned about easy assembly and sturdiness of the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product works!! My 4 year old helped me put the shelving together and we had fun organizing his bedroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought