Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This organizer works great!
 from Argos, IN,  Mar 11, 2012

I was very excited to find this product at overstock.com. My budget was $50 and I found it at overstock.com for $**. Now we an organzed toy area toddler classroom at our church.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very realistic!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with the quality of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was easy to assemble, looks great and holds a lot
 from Florida,  Feb 24, 2012

This was just what my grandson neededl. It went together easy and looks great in his room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like it will be very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 28, 2011

Holds just the right amount of small toys to help keep my sons room tidy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, spacious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, well built
 from Mobile, AL,  Jul 8, 2011

Very well built and easy to assemble. My grandson loves to totally empty the bins and rearrange them!! Great for quick pick up before company arrives!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to any child's room!
 Jul 21, 2016

Bought this to organize my 8 y/o son's bedroom and it does a fabulous job!! Able to store his Legos, cars, super hero figurines, etc. appropriately and even makes it easy for any kid!!! I highly recommend the Primary Colors Kids Storage Organizer to any parent who wants to get their child's room clean and organized!! It's extremely sturdy, too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 4, 2016

Great for organizing and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Jun 8, 2016

easy to put together but does not hold many toys get for books, and dvds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 Jun 6, 2016

This fit nicely in our grandsons room! Perfect to store all there smaller items!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie L.
 Apr 14, 2016

Bought this for our daughter so she could organize our grandchild's play area. Our daughter loves it, and says it makes clean-up time easier, and encourages our Grandbaby to help put things away. It also keeps toy sets together, organized, and easier to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome organizer
 Mar 22, 2016

I bought this for my 4 year old grandson, and he loves it. It's easy for him to find his toys, and there are lots of different bins for him to keep his toys sorted. He keeps his toy room cleaned up better since he has a place to put his toys in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid
 Mar 9, 2016

have had this for several years now, no issues, heavy toys on upper shelves and never a problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too flimsy
 Dec 21, 2015

broke easily with my two toddlers constantly throwing the baskets! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Organizer
 Nov 25, 2015

This has proved to be a perfect organizer for my granddaughter's toys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds a lot of toys
 Oct 29, 2015

Keeps all of the little toys neat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage option
 Feb 6, 2015

This storage unit arrived in record time and was SUPER easy to assemble. Made such a big difference in my children's room instantly. If you have lots of small toys that need storage this is a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer
 from California,  Jun 18, 2014

Perfect for organizing toy, books, ect... I purchased it and it arrived in less than a week in good condition. I works great the quality is good and I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

It's easy to put together and really holds sooooo many toys ! We love it because it keeps all the small parts organized. My two year old son actually told me it was "cool " when he first saw it . He likes things organized too, lol!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Storage Organizer recommended
 from Knoxville, tn,  Dec 22, 2013

Product was easy to put together and arrived within 2 days of placing the order. It is sturdy and colors are adequately represented in the picture. Highly recommend this product and vendor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing parts
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 25, 2013

We were missing hardware and purchased more than we needed at hardware store. We would have waited forever and had an upset child had we waited for overstock to send missing hardware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. missing hardware. had to purchase hardware at store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This organizer just what our child's room needed!
 from Austin, Texas,  May 28, 2013

This was the perfect organizer for my three year old son's room. The rows could be a tid bit wider, would be the only thing I would change.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The looked identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great quality for the price and the appropriate age.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The sites description of the product was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought