Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Price Pfister Marielle Stainless Kitchen Faucet
 from Ocean County, New Jersey,  Jul 19, 2012

I received the product promptly but I have not even opened the box because my installer will not be able to do this until nest month. I am having the counter top changed from formica to granite that is why I need this new faucet. I will give a follow-up review when it is done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet!
 from Ohio,  Feb 8, 2012

We were so pleased at the superior quality of this faucet/spray/soap dispenser. It looks right at home with my farmhouse sink! Price Pfister as a whole makes well-made products, and this one lives up to their reputation. So happy to have found just what I wanted on Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaked 10 days after installation
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 4, 2012

Faucet leaked around neck 10 days after installation. I contacted Price Pfister warranty support and they are sending a new cartridge and brass o ring. I have no complaints about their customer service but am very disappointed in this particular faucet. We have two Price Pfister faucets in our bathroom and have never had a problem with them, but this one is a big disappointment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Big disappointment.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and high quality!
 from sloan, ny,  Nov 10, 2011

Absolutely love the look of the product. It has yet to be installed, so I can't comment on function. The product description and images where true to the product I received. Couldn't be happier with the look and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The look is fabulous, not installed yet, so function is hard to comment about
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Southeastern United States,  Oct 20, 2011

Might be jumping the gun because we haven't installed this faucet yet but it is really beautiful. Substantially made as well. Very happy with this purchase, it was exactly what we wanted!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly!
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Oct 3, 2011

We purchased this faucet set for our kitchen remodel and can't say enough good things about the quality, design and functionality of the product! The finish is beautiful and matches our kitchen perfectly and I love the fact that the spray nozzle is actual metal instead of plastic. One small issue with the spray nozzle is that after you use it, it doesnÂ’t dispel all the water, so drips A LOT, but I have basically gotten use to shaking it off a little before placing it back in its holder and it works just fine. That really is the only con to the set. We love it and it was a great buy! Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and walue.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 17, 2011

We're very pleased with this faucet. It looks just like it was pictured on the website. Because of the price, I was concerned about the quality. However, I should not have been worried. The faucet is heavy and seems very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful High-Quality Faucet!
 from Atlanta,  Sep 15, 2011

This faucet looks fantastic with my new stainless steel sink and granite countertops. Extremely high quality and works very well. It definitely is old-world style but contemporary in its function, which is perfect for my 1930 craftsman style house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Style and Value
 from FL,  Apr 13, 2011

I purchased this faucet for a butler's pantry (with no butler!) I am in the middle of a renovation and my husband is now calling our home "the house that Club O" built. This is a beautiful, solid faucet. The price was excellent. Delivery time outstanding. My contractors are amazed at the quality of product coming from Overstock...I'm not...that's what Overstock is all about. Great prices, Great Quality, Great Selection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought