For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good mattress for the $
 from Maryland,  Nov 30, 2012

Great mattress. It was a good quality for the price paid. The product appears to be of good durability and should last for several years. Nice feature containing both memory foam and springs. Do not expect the mattress to develop a ditch in the middle as occurs in many memory foam mattresses with wear and time. I would recommend to a friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was good representation of product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good durable mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Onsite description was a detailed representation of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but there are better for the $
 from Owings Mills, MD,  May 4, 2014

The mattress is OK when I lay down but you can feel the springs through the side fabric. I may have been spoiled by my last mattress which went to my daughter's apartment because it was still in great shape after 15 years. I've purchased other mattresses recently but this was the first to come rolled up so maybe that's why it lacks padding on the sides.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for your buck!
 from Virginia,  Mar 22, 2014

This is a great mattress for those who are looking for a good price. The size however did not match up. It did take a while for it to come to the natural shape but even then it was a bit short in width. No complaints from here because it's very comfortable to sleep on. It's the perfect firmness and plushness for every position sleeper!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Burlington, VT,  Mar 20, 2014

The mattress sprang up really quickly upon taking it out of the box. It didn't smell at all. It looks nice, feels nice, and works well in my teenager's bedroom on a platform bedframe..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm. Good for what I paid.
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 28, 2013

It's advertised as the Priage Select. But my bed is made by Zinus. It has a different pattern than what is shown on Overstock's web site. It resembles the 8" Night Therapy Premium Tight Top. Shipping was excellent. It was shipped from California to Utah. Upon arrival, I laid the long box onto the floor. Unpacked it-unsealed it, to let air in. Since it's vacuumed for shipping to shrink it down in size. It regained proportions in about an hour. There was a crease in the middle, it went away after the 48 hour period. That's important! My bed came to almost 9" inches thickness, not 8" :-) It's firm, the way I like it. Not as firm, say a 8" futon. Don't think you can get independent springs with memory foam for what I paid at a local mattress place. Going to get a top for it and a down-blanket, for perfection this coming Winter.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Firm
 from Campbell, CA,  Aug 6, 2013

When I searched for a firm mattress on Overstock.com, this one came up among the results. The price is good. However, the mattress is kind of disappointing. Listed thickness is 8 ins, the real thickness is just barely 7 and 1/2 ins. The major problem is the firmness. It is quite soft, should have not shown up among search results for firm mattress. If you have back problem, do not buy this one. I could have given it 2 stars, but considering how low the price is, I give it back one more star.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it
 from USA,  Apr 10, 2013

it was vacuum packed when shipped, fluffed back up in less than a day for me, there was a strong odor for the first 5 or 6 days of rubber?, chemical?, unknown odor?, but has aired out and seems fine now. if you're sensitive to odors you will want to air it out for a week or so maybe even have it steam cleaned by your local carpet cleaning company. would by again. it has a med-firm feel. harder than pillow top, softer than straight foam.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough, who cares it's covered up with sheets.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than my old 500.00 mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Buleson TX,  Feb 18, 2013

This is the best bed for the price I could find anywhere. It is pretty firm yet still very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this bed if you like firm support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

I Iove. I purchased a 3 inch memory foam topper and now it is the perfect height and combination of soft and firm for me. A solution for $*** when people pay $3000 is amazing. I love overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from Alton, Illinois,  Dec 3, 2012

When I purchased it had one review saying comfortable. The site said it was plush meaning soft. Well It wasn't really like that. I have looked back and now it says medium firm so idk what to think. However I am a side sleeper so its not such a bad thing. I will say its not the most comfortable bed but for less than 300 its not terrible. I will buy a memory foam cover for it soon to soften it up. But It still is a really good mattress. I would buy it again even after that. Oh and its very easy to set up. cut open the bag air comes out mattress is back in full shape in less than a min.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its white what do you need to know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? When i Bought it, it was different but thats fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST LIKE COTTON BALLS!
 from Trenton, NJ,  Sep 17, 2012

This mattress is so comfortable! At first I was hesitent because the actual mattress came in a box that was more meant for a chair or the like and you had to un-roll the mattress, but once it was un-rolled, it "fluffed up" very nicley and I've been sleeping GREAT ever since!! Great mattress for the price!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very soft but firm mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very dissappointed in this "mattress".
 from Southwestern Michigan.,  Jan 19, 2013

I was very dissappointed in the way my bed and mattress looked ion the site and what I recieved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For just a mattress it's ok but I expected a lottle more thickness,like in the picture. Very dissappointed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top