Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected, but 5 star rating for my back
 from New Hanover, PA,  Oct 23, 2013

So.. this mattress came in a box about 30" X 48". After removing the bed from the box, I was very disappointed by its look of quality, but then I slept on it. This is the first time I woke up without excruciating back pain, and my hips don't even ache. My mother is sleeping in it now to give it a test drive. This is my 3rd bed in 12 months, the other two were very expensive, obviously this one was not. I did previously buy a 2 inch memory foam topper and used that on the bed too. I used one on my last bed too, so that is not the difference. I love that it is only 8", I had to use a stool on my last 2 beds to get onto the mattress. I am not recommending this to a friend, I am recommending this to my mother!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo happy with our purchase!
 Dec 10, 2015

We were incredibly nervous about the thought of buying a mattress online. We did some comparison shopping in stores and tried out mattresses with similar descriptions. They all had much higher prices though. After reading all the positive reviews, we decided it was worth a shot and the price was just too good to pass up. Delivery did take longer than expected ( a couple weeks) but it is Christmas season. It arrived yesterday and we couldn't believe that a king size mattress could fit into such a tiny box! The process of opening it is so cool that my husband joked he'd love to buy another mattress just to get to watch that part again. :-) It comes compressed in air-tight plastic. The mattress was literally folded in half and rolled up very tightly. We unrolled and unfolded it and laid it across the box springs. Then we carefully cut open the plastic around all the sides and it immediately started expanding to it's normal shape. It was the coolest thing to watch! As for the quality of the mattress, we're very happy. My husband and I prefer a relatively thin and very firm mattress with a memory foam topper. Well, this one definitely fits the bill. Even before we put the foam topper on, the mattress was very comfortable. Anyway, we both slept great last night and have already recommended this mattress to a bunch of our friends. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Milan TN,  Aug 12, 2014

This mattress came in my house and surprised me and my wife. This is a comfortable not to hard not to soft mattress. It was a long time ago that I slept that good and woke up without back pain. I have had 6 back surgeries and know what a good mattress can do for you, after several more expensive mattresses, we are very happy with this one and are not chancing anytime soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bang for buck
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 6, 2014

for the price this is unbeatable. used on a platform bed. just added a 3inch memory foam and a cotton bed topper...best night sleep in our own house ever. my wife had a smile on her face the whole time she was sleeping...like a commercial..lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Char
 Aug 24, 2016

Mattress came on time & is wonderful. No issues, slept great. Well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherr
 Aug 17, 2016

Love this mattress! it comes in the mail compressed but after you unbox it the mattress unfolds perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pete
 Apr 28, 2016

So far so good, had for couple months now. Much better than what i had for a great price. We'll see after a year how it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality mattress
 Apr 7, 2016

I love this mattress, it is really firm, comfortable and came in a relatively small package (although heavy).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Mar 26, 2016

Good quality for the money. My fiancé prefers soft beds and I prefer them firm - this has been a great middle ground for both of us. We sleep great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm support
 Mar 14, 2016

I like the firmness, purchased a foam mattress topper so hubby is happy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed!!!
 Feb 13, 2016

3 years later and I feel a spring here and there, but otherwise, it's great! I have no complaints. For this price u can not go wrong!!! I have had $*****mattresses and it feels pretty much the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Love
 Jan 24, 2016

After a few months. This mattress started to sink in. I would not purchase this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 Jan 11, 2016

I did not pay enough attention to the description. I was hoping for more foam core and less spring. You can feel the springs through the foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard as a rock
 Dec 18, 2015

this is the most firm thing I have ever slept on. I am currently looking for a soft mattress topper to ease my pain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slept like a baby
 Dec 16, 2015

No tossing or turning. No backaches. I was skeptical when I saw it, but it is a great mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 Nov 8, 2015

This mattress arrived in a timely manner. It had no bad odor and plumped up quickly. It looks great and seems well made. Unfortunately, my son and daughter-in-law saw it is very uncomfortable. They can feel each and every coil. I am very disappointed. I added two memory foam toppers and it still hurts their backs. I don't see how it could be returned because it was so compressed wen it arrived. I wish I could return it because it is inadequate and not what I hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected for the price.
 Nov 8, 2015

I have looked at king mattresses for over a year. Most of the ones I thought I wanted were in excess of a thousand dollars. I read the reviews for this mattress and thought it couldn,t be worse that the mattress we had, so I ordered it. IT IS FANTASTIC. I finally have a mattress that is comfortable without paying a lot of money. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sleep
 Nov 7, 2015

True to most reviews. First night on the mattress was bliss as there was no back ache morning after. Didn't wake up in the middle of the night when my partner switch position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely FIRM
 Nov 6, 2015

I use to sleep on floor occasionally because of my back hurting so much, and this mattress is just about as solid. Don't get me wrong, Craftsmanship seems of good quality, but after a couple nights of sleeping on this, you'll think you were sleeping on the floor. I purchased a 1-1/2" thick memory foam locally, and now the bed is about perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Sep 5, 2015

I really like it. Very Comfortable!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought