Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected, but 5 star rating for my back
 from New Hanover, PA,  Oct 23, 2013

So.. this mattress came in a box about 30" X 48". After removing the bed from the box, I was very disappointed by its look of quality, but then I slept on it. This is the first time I woke up without excruciating back pain, and my hips don't even ache. My mother is sleeping in it now to give it a test drive. This is my 3rd bed in 12 months, the other two were very expensive, obviously this one was not. I did previously buy a 2 inch memory foam topper and used that on the bed too. I used one on my last bed too, so that is not the difference. I love that it is only 8", I had to use a stool on my last 2 beds to get onto the mattress. I am not recommending this to a friend, I am recommending this to my mother!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Orange County, California,  Sep 9, 2014

Perfect for platform King size bed- very firm with thin "conforming" top layer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Milan TN,  Aug 12, 2014

This mattress came in my house and surprised me and my wife. This is a comfortable not to hard not to soft mattress. It was a long time ago that I slept that good and woke up without back pain. I have had 6 back surgeries and know what a good mattress can do for you, after several more expensive mattresses, we are very happy with this one and are not chancing anytime soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bang for buck
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 6, 2014

for the price this is unbeatable. used on a platform bed. just added a 3inch memory foam and a cotton bed topper...best night sleep in our own house ever. my wife had a smile on her face the whole time she was sleeping...like a commercial..lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please put back in stock!
 from Washington DC,  Feb 24, 2014

I am REALLY hoping they put this back in stock! It took me weeks on the internet to find the perfect mattress and it said they had five left two days ago. Went to order it today and they were OUT. I refuse to buy any other kind of mattress. PLEASE HURRY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed - Great Price
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 22, 2013

This mattress is so comfortable! It is a nice upgrade!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad!
 from AZ,  Apr 24, 2013

We bought this mattress and ordered a memory foam topper to go with it. Without the memory foam it's firm but also soft! A good combination.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a good mattress.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can feel every coil in the mattress
 from Brownsville TN,  Feb 27, 2013

I would not purchase it again. Of course it is non returnable/ refundable! I would return it in a heart beat.I will say it is quite a feet to have a mattress compacted into a box cosidering the mattress has spring coils> It might be an option if I had to get it up ten flights of stairs and there was no elevator>>

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am still looking for the foam in this mattress.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelieveable quality for the price!
 from Bloomington, IL,  Feb 1, 2013

This mattress was an excellent choice. I was a little nervous because of some of the reviews, but there was no need for that. The 8 inch mattress is substantial, has plenty of support, and is extremely comfortable. I recently had a memory foam mattress (also from Overstock) that I really enjoyed (now in the guest room), but got a king size bed and needed an inexpensive mattress. I tried this one and couldn't be happier. It is a great mattress for an astounding price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. It is firm but not stiff; soft but not mushy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress and the price!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 28, 2012

I shopped around at mattress stores for mattresses and they were expensive!! This is the same thing as in the store only a 1/4 of the price! Now I sleep so much better! The mattress is so soft and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this mattress is so comfortable
 from Newark NJ,  Nov 10, 2012

This mattress is so comfortable i don't want to get out of bed each morning

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality nice and firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought