Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gave it a try--guests love it!
 from Madison,WI,  Jul 8, 2014

Was looking for a mattress for guest room that would meet most guests needs. So far, everyone wants to know what type it is and where they can get one. Their much more expensive mattresses at home don't feel this good. It just fits everybody---soft and comfy without being as squishy as those pillow top types. Firm enough to support all sizes. Try it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointing
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 11, 2014

The comfort is not quite what I expected. It is not as comfrtable as I would have expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress a hit
 from Portland, Oregon,  May 31, 2014

Bought this for my daughter and her husband. They said it popped back to life out of the package. The mattress is supportive supportive and comfortable. They really liked it. I even got a thank you note signed by both of them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice surprise
 from chicago,  Jun 15, 2013

Very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this mattress for the price point! I would not hesitate. Bought for the extra room, guest room, so it wont be used much and we did not need to spend a fortune on a high end mattress, so with the limited use this mattress is going to get, it was a great purchase for us

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this mattress for the price point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with purchase
 from CA,  Mar 12, 2013

This is a spring mattress only - there is no foam in it at all. Wanted to return both mattresses but husband said we can keep it for the kids for a year until they start getting a little more heavy. They are babies so they only weigh 35 ibs. so they luckly don't feel the springs to bad. I'm going to purchase a foam pad to go on top of mattresses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress for Online Purchase
 from Monroe, LA,  Feb 16, 2013

This mattress was a bit firmer than I expected. I wouldn't call it medium firmness, but a little more firm than that. But overall, this mattress distributes weight very well. You can't feel the springs on the inside. The shipping was a little crazy, as they vacuum seal it, roll it up, and stick it in a box. But it came out of the box great. It does take the full 48 hours recommended to get to it's full "body". But I have not had an issue yet. And it seems comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Spring, TX,  Feb 9, 2013

Purchased this mattress for my 2yo son's full-sized platform bed - was excellent! Coupled with a gel-memory foam topper, is extremely comfy & moderately soft; my sis has a tempurpedic mattress & says this mattress feels the same! My son sleeps so well; no squeaky noises when I get onto/off the mattress or when my son turns in his sleep. I often sleep on the same bed with my son, and feel the mattress offers excellent support (maybe b/c of the springs...I don't sink into the mattress). Did have a slight odor on arrival...was gone after 48hrs. Would buy this again. Can't speak for durability though as I've only had it for 1 month; however, it does seem like it'll last - probably longer than a regular memory foam mattress.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress cover
 from texas,  Apr 9, 2013

Made my bed a pillow soft top very nice would buy again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from St. Augustine, Fl,  Dec 1, 2012

Great bed for your guest room or your older child.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The produvt is excellent. My daughter loves the bed and the frame is outstanding. Assembly is quite easy also.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Salt Lake City,  Nov 23, 2012

It was more than I thought it would be. It is great for our guest room and is very comfortable. I think my son will love the bed!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top