Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable mattress!
 from California,  Apr 30, 2013

This mattress was purchased for my daughter and she loves it! I took a nap on it one day and I see why she loves it. It's very sturdy but at the same time soft and super comfortable! Love it and we are very happy with the purchase!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the scent disappeared
 from arlington, virginia,  Jan 8, 2013

i bought it for a trundle bed. i use this 6-inch thickness matress on a platform bed. not too soft or too firm, just comfortable. bamboo scent remained for a while, which did not bother me, but it's all gone in a few weeks. i weigh 120 lbs. no problem sleeping on side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 24, 2014

Even after all the great reviews, I was still shocked at how great these mattresses were (purchased two for my toddler boys). They were actually a little softer than we expected (since the description says firm), but this is a good thing because they are really comfortable. The most amazing thing was unwrapping them and finding little to no unpleasant smell or offgassing. Was able to use them within 2 hours of unwrapping, and all for about the same cost as some really stinky alternatives at *****!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 from Orange City, IA,  Dec 25, 2012

My daughter wanted something different than a regular mattress, and this is a less expensive and great alternative. She feels she has been sleeping better since getting it! We let it air out for at least 48 hours, and then just set it on her box spring. Sheets fit a little loose, but you could buy a different topper or cover if that was important to you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic, very firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!
 Jan 16, 2016

Bought these for my kids bunk beds. They are firm but very comfortable. The smell vanished quickly. We have had them for 2 years and are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for trundle
 Oct 7, 2015

Not the same as a traditional spring mattress, but good. This works extremely well for a trundle bed, or any bed where you need a thinner option. Very happy with this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful!!
 from San diego,  Sep 21, 2014

This mattress is so so bad! I am not picky and rarely complain about anything, but this mattress is BAD! It is so soft that when even my 5 year old daughter sits on it it folds in! It is so weak that we had to put a box spring mattress underneath it even though her bed has slats. It was sinking through the tiny gaps in the slats. I would not recommend this to anyone, if it can't handle the weight of my 40lb 5 year old than its not worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress for a trundle
 Jun 2, 2016

I bought this for a trundle bed that rolls under a daybed, so thickness was a consideration. It isn't the best mattress I've slept on, but it is far from the worse. It can handle the weight of an adult. There is still room for bedding, and it can be rolled underneath without problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tristan's Nana
 Mar 15, 2016

This was purchased for my 4 year old grandson. It had an odor for several days but is fine now. He loves it and sleeps well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Jan 27, 2016

arrived in good condition -- my 15-year-old had it opened and on his bed when I got home from work -- it creates a low-profile but supportive bed for his smaller room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little soft
 Jan 17, 2016

Use it for my trundle bed for guests...my sone complains each time that it is too soft...my grandson has no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Nov 8, 2015

First time I have ever ordered a foam mattress. I will admit I didn't expect such a great mattress. It comes compact but easily fluffs up in 24 hours. People commented on the smell, I never thought there was much of a smell. Very pleased with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Oct 3, 2015

purchased as a gift for niece who states it is a great mattress and conveniently delivered to her door. Also ordered http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/DuraBed-Twin-size-Heavy-Duty-Steel-Foundation-Frame-in-One-Mattress-Support-System-Platform-Bed-Frame/5201284/product.html to use as a base. Works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love it
 Mar 22, 2015

Very comfortable and the kids love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 18, 2015

No smell, great size for bunk beds and the kids love them. I was worried the fitted sheets would be too big because the mattress is a 6" thickness but this is not an issue at all. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Feb 4, 2015

My boys are 18 and 13 and they both really like this mattress. Very Comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priage Green Tea/ Charcoal 6-inch Twin-size Memory
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 15, 2014

This bed is so super comfortable. We bought two of them for our childs room. LOVE them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grood product
 from MI,  Mar 5, 2014

If you are looking for a memory foam mattress this is the one. period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priage Green Tea/ Charcoal 6-inch Twin-size Memory
 from New York,  Oct 24, 2013

I bought first one, 2 months ago for twin bed. The smell after opening was noticeable for few days, each time less and less. The mattress was packed beautifully first in foil, then in the heavy duty tartan, and finally in the carton box. After opening, the mattress expanded quickly and we left it flat on the bedroom floor for a few days. Sleeping on it is a dream, no trace of smell any more and the firmness is just right, not to firm, not to soft. After two months of use we decided to buy another one for another twin size bed to exchange spring mattress bought at BJ`s No more monkeys jumping on a bed :-) I am considering to buy another one for our master bedroom bed. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the value
 from Toronto, Canada,  Aug 21, 2013

Very good product, can't complain. Came rolled up at my cousin's place, drove down to Chicago and put it in the truck and drove back home with no issues. Once I got home, I airred it out for couple of hours and ready to use. Bytheway, I live in Toronto, Canada. Very good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought