Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable mattress!
 from California,  Apr 30, 2013

This mattress was purchased for my daughter and she loves it! I took a nap on it one day and I see why she loves it. It's very sturdy but at the same time soft and super comfortable! Love it and we are very happy with the purchase!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the scent disappeared
 from arlington, virginia,  Jan 8, 2013

i bought it for a trundle bed. i use this 6-inch thickness matress on a platform bed. not too soft or too firm, just comfortable. bamboo scent remained for a while, which did not bother me, but it's all gone in a few weeks. i weigh 120 lbs. no problem sleeping on side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 from Orange City, IA,  Dec 25, 2012

My daughter wanted something different than a regular mattress, and this is a less expensive and great alternative. She feels she has been sleeping better since getting it! We let it air out for at least 48 hours, and then just set it on her box spring. Sheets fit a little loose, but you could buy a different topper or cover if that was important to you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic, very firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grood product
 from MI,  Mar 5, 2014

If you are looking for a memory foam mattress this is the one. period.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priage Green Tea/ Charcoal 6-inch Twin-size Memory
 from New York,  Oct 24, 2013

I bought first one, 2 months ago for twin bed. The smell after opening was noticeable for few days, each time less and less. The mattress was packed beautifully first in foil, then in the heavy duty tartan, and finally in the carton box. After opening, the mattress expanded quickly and we left it flat on the bedroom floor for a few days. Sleeping on it is a dream, no trace of smell any more and the firmness is just right, not to firm, not to soft. After two months of use we decided to buy another one for another twin size bed to exchange spring mattress bought at BJ`s No more monkeys jumping on a bed :-) I am considering to buy another one for our master bedroom bed. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the value
 from Toronto, Canada,  Aug 21, 2013

Very good product, can't complain. Came rolled up at my cousin's place, drove down to Chicago and put it in the truck and drove back home with no issues. Once I got home, I airred it out for couple of hours and ready to use. Bytheway, I live in Toronto, Canada. Very good value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for guest bed
 from TN,  Jun 25, 2013

Great price and quality for its intended use as a guest bed/trundle. I would choose a thicker mattress if being used as a primary mattress. I also purchased the full size for the top of the trundle bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress is fine for a guest room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Mattress
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 31, 2013

This is an ecology-nut's dream come true! With international green certification and earth-friendly components, this is a reasonably priced good deal. It is stiff [and I like hard mattresses] but I'd get it over and over again. Makes my conscience feel good, gives good support, and the price is right. As someone with asthma, I appreciate this. Gotta love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This mattress is a few inches shorter than my bed, which is possibly abnormally long.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is very comfortable and affordable.
 from Woodbury, NJ,  May 31, 2013

I was sent a bed that did not form to the correct size. After following the instructions from the claims department I was issued a replacement bed. I was treated very well. I love my bed. I will order again from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality& economically priced
 from NW Washington state,  May 16, 2013

The mattress was here on time (surprisingly fast actually). The mattress was exactly what was needed, to replace half of a king size Select Comfort mattress.( The air bladder would not hold air. )This mattress fit in the space perfectly and my husband likes it better than the air mattress. This way I get to keep my air side and he has a memory foam mattress that he prefers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was better than the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top