Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 332 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Firm and comfortable mattress
 May 3, 2016

This mattress is perfect for my 10 year old son's bed. It is firm and comfortable. Fast shipping and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Apr 30, 2016

Got this mattress as a replacement on my adjustable bed. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to person with back problems
 Apr 27, 2016

She loves it and says her back doesn't hurt anymore!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent mattress
 Apr 14, 2016

when my neice receive this mattress she said she slept like she was ion cloud nine. she loved it. i just order another one for my other neice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my best puchases ever
 Apr 13, 2016

Look this mattress. It's not too soft and not too firm. It's just right. It's very comfortable. My guest always compliment me on how well they slept.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
West V
 Apr 13, 2016

Best investment for price , sleep like a baby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 13, 2016

my kids love it ! small package , easy to carry upstairs and after opening Bum!!! full size comfy mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 Apr 12, 2016

So comfy and just firm enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous stuff -
 Apr 4, 2016

I used to work in a bed store. When the store was empty, I would make sure I did a complete test on every memory foam we owned. This one is awesome. A great firm feel with a little sensitivity to the touch. Gives firm back support while a little pleasant to the touch ! This one was for my sister. Shes in her 50s, 90 or lbs over weight. Took roughly 25 days or so, but she got used to it and I can tell she loves it. Good stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Mattrrss
 Apr 3, 2016

We bought this along with a box spring foundation. The mattress is soft and my husband claims that he has had much less back pain compared to our old mattress. This was a good deal as far as the price and what we need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect mattress
 Apr 3, 2016

firm and better than my old memory foam mattress (which sinks in all the time)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 22, 2016

We ordered this mattress for my high school age son for his platform bed. This mattress is very comfortable. Not too firm and not too soft. It arrived in a box and as we unwrapped the plastic (well packed) it slowly expanded. You may want to air it out for a day before using or dressing the bed because it has that new memory foam smell to it. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rest
 Mar 15, 2016

My daughter has joint problems. This mattress allows her to rest without hurting her pressures points.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a very comfortable mattress to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress for the price
 Mar 14, 2016

This mattress is so comfy and had held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm
 Mar 13, 2016

Not bad for the price could be just a little bit more comfy , I will add the foam mattress topper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guests Love This
 Mar 12, 2016

Purchased for a guest bedroom. Even the long-term (2-3 months) guests speak well of this mattress. It's firm but not hard. Has held up well over the past year or so. Comfortable. No off gassing. True to size. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 11, 2016

Got it for the kids room and they love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This
 Mar 9, 2016

I switched for a typical box spring/extra firm setup to a platform bed with this mattress. Now after more than a year's use, I'd buy another if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my grandson
 Mar 4, 2016

9 year old says it feels like a dreamboat. Holding up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 332 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought