Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

i was not expecting the box that came to my door. but once i opened it and took it out of the packaging i was amazed on how comfortable it really is .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
**********
 Jan 17, 2015

Goood, easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 Jan 15, 2015

I got this for my daughter, she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased!
 from Los ANgeles,  Jan 7, 2015

I think it was a great buy, I was weary at first in reading other reviews. I love it and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Chicago, Il,  Jan 7, 2015

Good for the price. Works well for our spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Fairfax, Virginia,  Jan 6, 2015

excellent value. We are very pleased with the excellent service and the quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miss marte
 from woodhaven NY,  Jan 4, 2015

great product good service and fast delivered. i strongly recomended it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my daughter who lives 1,200 miles away from me. The reviews that I read were pretty good, but there was a caution to open it and let it breathe for a couple of days...I cautioned my daughter about this and she followed my instructions...she said there was no odor, no problems and it's the most comfortable mattress that she has ever slept on. I would recommend this mattress because she tends to be the princess and the pea!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 24, 2014

We bought 2 of these memory foam mattresses for our twin girls who got new big kids beds. They have been great! Comfortable when either my husband or I lay on them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to go along with the faux leather black bed I bed. she really likes the mattress too, very comfortable and just the right size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific value, small package big mattress
 from Nevada,  Dec 11, 2014

Ordered because of need for extra sleeping room. It fits the bill. Excellent performance.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Texas,  Dec 10, 2014

I bought this mattress for my son. It is ok for the price and he will be able to sleep on it for a couple years. I could never sleep on it, not comfortable at all for an adult. This mattress is very thin and feels like can feel the bed underneath you. I think even for this price you could find something a little nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from MN,  Dec 9, 2014

It's slightly thinner than I thought it'd be, but you cannot feel through it, so I don't think that really matters. I bought it for my guest room, but I really like how it feels on my back, so I'll probably be looking to buy a 12" king sized version for the master bedroom following the holiday season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My back felt better the next morning.
 from Atlanta,  Nov 18, 2014

I unpacked the box and laid out my mattress, and as soon as it had a chance to decompress I had a great nap on it. My back felt better the next morning and it has not disappointed yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firmer than expected
 from Illinois,  Nov 14, 2014

The memory foam was harder than expected and not what I have used previously. My mattress came damaged but customer service was awesome in dealing with the situation. I would definitely buy from overstock again just due to the great assistance I recieved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Plymouth, MA,  Oct 11, 2014

Words simply cannot explain how amazing this mattress is. Ever since I slept on this mattress, I do not wake up with back pains anymore nor does my body ever hurt anymore. This mattress truly is one of the best ones I've ever owned. I am so glad that I ordered this. And for the price, well, you certainly cannot beat it if you're looking for a good memory foam mattress that doesn't cost a ton of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Franklin, TN,  Oct 3, 2014

I ordered this mattress for the bottom bunk bed. The height is great. It was comfortable and my 6yrs son loves it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but thin
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a thin mattress. It would work well for an extra bed, a kids bed that you want low to the ground, or for the top mattress of a bunk bed. If you are an adult I would not suggest this for your everyday mattress. But it would be good for a camper or similar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam mattress
 from Florida,  Sep 13, 2014

We bought this for our camper love it, we had to cut it down no problem bed is larger than single smaller than full. The mattress we had was terrible this is great..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 from North Port, Fl,  Aug 31, 2014

I bought a new full size platform bed for my guest room and ordered this mattress, hoping it would fit. Well, the fit was perfect and the mattress is wonderful. Because it isn't full memory foam, it is on the firm side. However, I already had a 2" memory foam full size topper, so I added that onto the new mattress and the result is amazing! Better than a luxury hotel bed, in fact, I travel a lot and stay in some pretty nice hotels and their beds ain't got nothin' on my platform bed with this amazing mattress! Worth every penny, but I'd invest in a topper as well for first class comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought