Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Base
 from STL,  Jul 19, 2013

Slightly wider than standard, less than an inch total. Very firm at first, but once I removed the mattress cover, it became much more plus. Takes a bit to warm up and become more plush since it is memory foam. I also added a 2 inch gel memory foam topper and now it's super plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep in years!
 from Dana Point,  Jul 19, 2013

I purchased the Priage mattress after 2 years of debate...I wish I hadn't waited so long! Product arrived quickly, was easy to undo, did not have an odor at all, and was easy for me to set up by myself. I've been using it for a couple of weeks now, and am extremely happy with my new bed. Great value, fine merchandise, and I didn't have to take out a loan to buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from southern Indiana,  Jul 16, 2013

This is a comfortable mattress with the attributes described. It performed as described. It was ready for use in less than 3 days. I didn't notice any odor at the time I put it on the bed. It had an odor when I pulled in out of the bag..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, just what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for the money
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 11, 2013

Great mattress for the money. We needed a full-size mattress for a built-in bed for the guest room and this worked perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priage 6 in full size memory foam
 from WA state,  Jul 3, 2013

this foam pad is perfect for the platform bed frame I got from IKEA it is firm yet has the contouring softness you want in a memory foam. with a feather mattress topper and mattress cover this mattress is perfect for my guest room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed was great for a kids room
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jun 27, 2013

It take a little while to soften but after a few weeks it was just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my daughter.
 from Kansas,  Jun 21, 2013

I bought this for my daughter she is six. She sleeps in the bottom part of a bunk bed and liked the fact that this mattress did not need a box spring. Also liked that is was antimicrobial. Seems I got exactly what I ordered. Thanks for bringing it to my door!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from NC,  Jun 11, 2013

A bit firm,at first, but have got used to it . Can sleep well on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress
 from Southern CA,  May 28, 2013

Bought for daughter. She loves it, much better than coiled spring mattresses

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter loves this mattress. Her old one had given up. She loves the comfort and feel. Great Value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Who cares!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slept like a kitten last night =^_^=
 from CA,  Apr 30, 2013

I am writing this review to give future or potential buyers an idea of what to expect. Let me start with the bad as it is a short list.. Bad: Does seem thinner than it should be, I am using it on a platform bed with slat system and it is barely visible past the frame of the bed but again it does say to allow 48 hours for FULL decompression. Good: EVERYTHING ELSE. I have been working hard all week (40 hrs) and coming home cleaning my room out and moving furniture. Needless to say i was exhausted and achey. Finished up late last night, showered and then laid on my new bed for the very first time. I will say this bed is very firm. Especially in comparison to what i was used to which was a pillow top mattress with memory foam pad on top. After just a few seconds of laying down I knew I loved it. I am 5'6" 154 lbs and have a curvy figure which any girl knows usually goes hand in hand with back pain. This mattress supports and seems to distribute weight evenly so that there are no pressure points. I went to bed with aches and pains and woke up with ZERO. Back pain has always been part of everyday life for me and for the first time i can honestly say that upon waking up I had none. I also wasn't too hot or too cold. Slept through the night and until about 7am (from the daylight) but woke up refreshed and ready for my day :) Everyone is different but for me this bed is exactly what I needed. I love it, I will and have already recommended it. In fact I plan to buy one for my mom when I am doing better financially. I hope this review helped anyone considering a new mattress, feel free to ask me anything i may have left out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture appears white but mattress is a ivory or cream color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only slept on it one night so far but seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't measure it but I do believe it is thinner than 6 inches. Instructions say to allow 48 hours for full decompression though so we shall see!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Apr 30, 2013

The mattress is very comfortable and comes in a small box. Takes a few days to air out but the quality looks great. I don't smell the green tea. I don't know if you are supposed to smell it anyway. It's 6in in width just like my box spring, but way better. It's like sleeping on a marshmallow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Recommend
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Apr 25, 2013

Kids love it on their loft beds. Much better than traditional mattress. Smell disappeared after one day, and not that bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who knew you could get a mattress in the mail?
 from Michigan,  Apr 25, 2013

I never knew you could get a mattress in the mail. It was light enough for me to handle myself (as a woman). Lugging it up the stairs required caution, but I had no problem getting it to go in place. I was pleased with the quality. I sleep well, and I have no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am really pleased with it. I sleep quite well, and I am glad I bought it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seemed fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from East Stroudsburg,PA,  Apr 23, 2013

Intend to buy another one for my other sons bedroom. And maybe another one for the spare bedroom at Mom's.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Dayton, OH,  Apr 21, 2013

Got this for my daughter to go with her Metro platform. Took a couple of days to air out and expand to full size. She likes a firm mattress so she is very comfortable and no longer sneaking into my bed! Great value for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for a great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Colorado,  Apr 18, 2013

I bought this for a child's bunkbed. The slats on the bed do not cover the whole bottom, so I was a little worried the mattress would sink in a bit, but this is not a problem. I put it on the slats to test if I needed a board underneath and I didn't. I am happy with the mattress

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress at a great price
 from Southern Mississippi,  Apr 10, 2013

My wife and I needed to replace the mattress for our two young boys, and we decided on this one. I am glad we did, because this one is perfect! It is just the right firmness, making it very comfortable even for adults! After receiving the mattress, we unpacked it and it returned to its original shape almost instantly. Our boys slept on it the same night with no problems whatsoever. I would say that this is a great buy for anyone looking to get a quality mattress without breaking their budget! The removable cover is also a nice touch, allowing it to be removed and cleaned as needed. If you are looking for a comfortable bed at a decent price, you should really consider this mattress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress
 from New York, NY,  Apr 8, 2013

Great mattress. I have been looking for a memory foam mattress and decided to purchase this one because of the reviews and price. I'm so glad I did, I have back problems and this has been great for my back. Super comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nights rest
 from Oregon coast,  Apr 3, 2013

I bought this for my son. He loves it. It's a great value and the quality is good as well. He loves that it's memory foam and has slept very well since he got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches fine, it's a mattress, so really not that important.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for it's size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top