Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-76 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress
 from Southern CA,  May 28, 2013

Bought for daughter. She loves it, much better than coiled spring mattresses

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter loves this mattress. Her old one had given up. She loves the comfort and feel. Great Value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Who cares!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slept like a kitten last night =^_^=
 from CA,  Apr 30, 2013

I am writing this review to give future or potential buyers an idea of what to expect. Let me start with the bad as it is a short list.. Bad: Does seem thinner than it should be, I am using it on a platform bed with slat system and it is barely visible past the frame of the bed but again it does say to allow 48 hours for FULL decompression. Good: EVERYTHING ELSE. I have been working hard all week (40 hrs) and coming home cleaning my room out and moving furniture. Needless to say i was exhausted and achey. Finished up late last night, showered and then laid on my new bed for the very first time. I will say this bed is very firm. Especially in comparison to what i was used to which was a pillow top mattress with memory foam pad on top. After just a few seconds of laying down I knew I loved it. I am 5'6" 154 lbs and have a curvy figure which any girl knows usually goes hand in hand with back pain. This mattress supports and seems to distribute weight evenly so that there are no pressure points. I went to bed with aches and pains and woke up with ZERO. Back pain has always been part of everyday life for me and for the first time i can honestly say that upon waking up I had none. I also wasn't too hot or too cold. Slept through the night and until about 7am (from the daylight) but woke up refreshed and ready for my day :) Everyone is different but for me this bed is exactly what I needed. I love it, I will and have already recommended it. In fact I plan to buy one for my mom when I am doing better financially. I hope this review helped anyone considering a new mattress, feel free to ask me anything i may have left out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture appears white but mattress is a ivory or cream color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only slept on it one night so far but seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't measure it but I do believe it is thinner than 6 inches. Instructions say to allow 48 hours for full decompression though so we shall see!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Apr 30, 2013

The mattress is very comfortable and comes in a small box. Takes a few days to air out but the quality looks great. I don't smell the green tea. I don't know if you are supposed to smell it anyway. It's 6in in width just like my box spring, but way better. It's like sleeping on a marshmallow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Recommend
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Apr 25, 2013

Kids love it on their loft beds. Much better than traditional mattress. Smell disappeared after one day, and not that bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who knew you could get a mattress in the mail?
 from Michigan,  Apr 25, 2013

I never knew you could get a mattress in the mail. It was light enough for me to handle myself (as a woman). Lugging it up the stairs required caution, but I had no problem getting it to go in place. I was pleased with the quality. I sleep well, and I have no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am really pleased with it. I sleep quite well, and I am glad I bought it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seemed fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from East Stroudsburg,PA,  Apr 23, 2013

Intend to buy another one for my other sons bedroom. And maybe another one for the spare bedroom at Mom's.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Dayton, OH,  Apr 21, 2013

Got this for my daughter to go with her Metro platform. Took a couple of days to air out and expand to full size. She likes a firm mattress so she is very comfortable and no longer sneaking into my bed! Great value for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for a great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Colorado,  Apr 18, 2013

I bought this for a child's bunkbed. The slats on the bed do not cover the whole bottom, so I was a little worried the mattress would sink in a bit, but this is not a problem. I put it on the slats to test if I needed a board underneath and I didn't. I am happy with the mattress

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress at a great price
 from Southern Mississippi,  Apr 10, 2013

My wife and I needed to replace the mattress for our two young boys, and we decided on this one. I am glad we did, because this one is perfect! It is just the right firmness, making it very comfortable even for adults! After receiving the mattress, we unpacked it and it returned to its original shape almost instantly. Our boys slept on it the same night with no problems whatsoever. I would say that this is a great buy for anyone looking to get a quality mattress without breaking their budget! The removable cover is also a nice touch, allowing it to be removed and cleaned as needed. If you are looking for a comfortable bed at a decent price, you should really consider this mattress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress
 from New York, NY,  Apr 8, 2013

Great mattress. I have been looking for a memory foam mattress and decided to purchase this one because of the reviews and price. I'm so glad I did, I have back problems and this has been great for my back. Super comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nights rest
 from Oregon coast,  Apr 3, 2013

I bought this for my son. He loves it. It's a great value and the quality is good as well. He loves that it's memory foam and has slept very well since he got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches fine, it's a mattress, so really not that important.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for it's size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty awful.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

I like a firm mattress, and I like memory foam. This mattress is basically like sleeping on a phone book. I knew this was a cheap mattress, but UGH. I purchased a memory foam topper for my memory foam mattress-still awful. I wake up with pain and stiffness on a daily basis. This mattress is probably only a good option for you if you like to sleep on the floor-or a tatami mat. Horrendous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ugh.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Nantucket, MA,  Mar 25, 2013

The bed sleeps wonderfully. Please keep in mind that it does require up to 24 hours for the bed to reach its fullness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

You get what you pay for. This is a thin piece of foam. I felt like I was sleeping on a pancake and woke up with backaches. It is similar to a futon, bed thinner and less firm, very overly soft. It is impossible to return this so I has to invest in a foam mattress topper and feather bed topper, another 150, to get this bed comfortable enough to tolerate.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont Buy It if you never try it before
 from Cali,  Apr 20, 2013

I would NOT buy this type of mattress again because IT'S NOT returnable. Imaging if you're buying something for 180.00 dollars, and they said once you open the box, you cannot return it. I believe for mattress, you have to try it out at the store in order to make sure that you can sleep on it. At IKEA, they let you try it for 90 days and it is up to you to take it or leave it. DONT be fool by the low price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very uncomfortable if you are used to Latex mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-76 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top