Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mattress is really comfortable
 from Lafayette hill , Pa.,  Mar 6, 2014

Real comfort - great price & fast delivery ! Very pleased !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam mattress are just average
 from alpharetta ga,  Mar 4, 2014

If you need a spare bedroom mattress - go for it. It is firm and I do not anticipate having any problem with it sagging or developing body indentions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 14, 2014

Oh! i love it and i dont want to get out of my bed and i would recommend it. Its very comfy! More then anything it was delivered at home and with no effort or charges. Awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This foam mattress is very comfortable
 from Seattle,  Feb 7, 2014

Bought it for my teenager and he he very happy with how comfortable it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great & cozy memory foam mattress
 from hilton head island, sc,  Jan 28, 2014

Bought this to go on our grandsons new bed! He loves his cozy bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Hernand, FL,  Jan 18, 2014

I am very pleased with the memory foam mattress.....very comfortable - good nights sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Geust Room
 from Minnesota,  Jan 8, 2014

I thought this mattress would be a little more firm. This is my first experience with a foam mattress. I probably would go with a thicker foam next time. All in all a good value and good for a Guest Bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress is Great.
 from WNY,  Jan 7, 2014

Can't beat it; comfortable, soft, easy to unpack and free shipping. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After sleeping on the floor, air mattresses and hard futon mattresses for 2+ years, I finally decided to get a bed. I chose this bed because it's a good price for a memory foam, and I preferred memory foam since it's supposed to be better for your back and pressure points than a traditional spring. The idea of not needing a box spring also enticed me. The shipment came a few days later than I would have expected, but it arrived in a 36-48 inch cardboard box. It was rolled up inside a plastic sack, which I cut through with a knife. It is TIGHTLY packed. I noticed no 'odor" that people spoke of, and even though I was told to wait 72 hours prior to using, the mattress inflated by the time I went to bed that night. I won't say I've been having "sleepless" nights since ordering this, but I definitely sleep better and enjoy my bed. I'm ready to order the frame (Crystal Tufted here on Overstock.) And it takes a few nights or so, but as the bed breaks in, it gets more and more comfortable. I looked at this bed as an investment. I plan to upgrade to a queen and give this to my 5 year old niece when I have the opportunity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bed is very comfortable
 from San Diego CA,  Nov 15, 2013

very comfertable and a good value. I used it in mt Lance camper and it fit very well in there

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mattress
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 15, 2013

I have never owned a memory foam mattress before. I am so glad I decided to own one. I am now sleeping all through the night and feel great in the morning. I am a very large man and the mattress provides just the right amount of firmness that I need. There was no strange smell when I opened it and it fully expanded much quicker than expected. I am very impressed with the price and the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guest matress
 from PA,  Nov 13, 2013

makes a great guest bed matress as it only gets used 5 or 6 times a year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very uncomfortable
 from St Johns, FL,  Oct 30, 2013

I might as well have purchased an air mattress. It would've been cheaper and more comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice firm mattress.
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2013

It was a little firmer than I am used to. However, the more I have slept on the mattress the more comfortable I find the mattress and sleep well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priage Green Tea/Charcoal 6" Memory Foam mattress
 from Warrensburg, Mo,  Oct 22, 2013

Comfortable to sleep on. Bought for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Only problem is getting her out of the bed. Definitely a good buy. Thanks Overstock once again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress is very good
 from Washington D>C>,  Oct 17, 2013

I am most pleased with the memory mattress. It arrived very quickly and is very comfortable, and reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from WV,  Oct 9, 2013

This was a present for an older woman who had no real bed, but a fullsized spring & twin mattress. Basically your product "made" the proper size bed for her. I've not seen it myself, but reports from recipient are superlative. The price was superb as my bonus *** were used towards the total!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hardest mattress Ive never slept on
 from Clarksville, Tn,  Sep 27, 2013

this is a memory foam mattress that has lost its memory. It is like sleeping on the floor. A waste of money. I had to buy a memory foam topper for another $60 to make it usable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

This mattress is great! I was looking online to get a memory foam mattress and took me a while to decide. But yeah as any other memory foam mattresses it takes 48 hours before you can actually use it. When I open it the smell was not too strong, anyways disappeared in less than one day. I want to tell you that I sleep like a baby on this mattress and I would highly recommend it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam I love You
 from Dallas Texas,  Sep 26, 2013

Great value memory foam mattress! Bought this for my son at college moving into his first place...he loves it. I slept two nights on it and it was quite comfy. Not sure why or how you rate style on a mattress??? BTW, Excellents are difficult to get out of me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought