Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Priage mattress
 from Federal Way, WA,  Aug 16, 2014

Not only is this a fantastic mattress but it was fun watching it unfold. We could not believe that this rolled up article could ever be a queen size, comfortable mattress. Make sure you leave the mattress out for the number of hours the instructions call for and you will be rewarded with a sumptuous sleep. Both my husband and myself are large bodies but neither can feel the other move with the I-coil construction of the 690 coils in this mattress. Never bought a mattress through mail order but with Overstock.com had no fears. Love the mattress, love the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priage Euro Box Top 13-inch Queen Mattress
 Feb 21, 2015

This is an extremely comfortable, well made mattress. And it is true - it comes in a package that does not look like a mattress and when you open it up it transforms itself from a roll into a mattress. Amazing. Very comfortable. Not the firmest mattress I have ever slept on. If you want a really firm mattress - this is not it - but it has enough support for my bad back and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 Jul 19, 2016

I have had this matress for a week now and I am in love! Lots of support without being super firm...though I know that opinion may vary depending upon who you ask. Took a little longer to get here than it was supposed to but totally worth the wait. It is heavy so best to have a helping hand when getting it situated, though I was able to get it up my stairs and set up by myself...it was a struggle. Definitely don't be afraid of this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable bed
 Mar 25, 2016

We have had it about a year and it is one of the most comfortable beds we have purchased. It stays firms at all times and no sag. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GCunt
 Jan 26, 2016

Bed is firm but hardly soft and huts my back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Oct 30, 2015

I love the new mattress. I'd been unimpressed with the foam mattresses I've slept on so was a little concerned that this mattress would be too firm. The combination spring and foam, however is very comfortable. The springs help give it a bit more of a traditional feel. The foam makes it a little firmer than I'm used to, but I find I actually prefer it to previous spring mattresses. It's well made, the mattress cover is soft, and there was surprisingly little off gassing when I took it out of the packaging. I let it sit for 48 hours after opening and noticed no odors on my first nights sleep. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He wants a queen
 Sep 26, 2015

My youngest son turned 18 and wanted a queen size bed. He wasn't sure he'd like the a foam bed but now that it is here he loves it. It unfolded nicely and did not smell like some of the other reviews indicated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy mattress
 Sep 20, 2015

I ordered this for the Euro Queen-size Platform bed for our guest room and it arrived quickly and with no damage in a large, heavy box. Once unboxed and placed on the bed, it fluffed up nicely and is very comfortable to sleep on. I recommend it for a good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priage Euro Box Top 13-inch Queen-size iCoil Sprin
 Aug 10, 2015

Gotta tell ya this mattress is an extremely comfortable, well made mattress.It comes in a package that does not look like a mattress and at first I was like this Box but when you open it up it transforms itself from a roll into a mattress. it's Amazing to watch. I am a disabled Veteran with a compression fracture on my back for the first time in a long time got good night sleep on that mattress. advice do not buy cheap mattress buy this instead. again good job O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly comfortable
 May 12, 2015

Needed to furnish a temporary rental while working in another state. Delivery time was great. The mattress itself is perfect for a platform bed. It is a bit hard and, now that I've had it for a few months, it does imprint your body into it making a bump in the middle (that is, if you have a spouse or significant other). I guess there is lots to be said for the old spring mattress.. Overall, it's not bad for a temporary mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought this bed
 May 7, 2015

Very comfortable and I get a good night's sleep,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress
 Apr 17, 2015

I love how comfortable and high quality is this mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matress
 from nj,  Jun 1, 2014

Good product, good value. Happy to get an I coil innerspring mattress for a lot less than other local major brand names would cost me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought