Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much softer than firm
 from Arizona,  Dec 15, 2013

It is so well priced that we had to try it. I was definitely afraid when the box arrived and the box was so small. But, the mattress was air packed and it unfolded perfectly. There was a smell to the mattress when we first opened it, but that did go away within a few hours. The mattress is very thick and heavy, but the pillow top makes it much softer than I was expecting. I have grown to love it, my husband says it makes him hot and itÂ’s too soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress fit need
 from Washington State,  Apr 19, 2014

Arrived within four days, much faster than expected. Was packed tightly making for easy moving. Is very comfortable and provides restful sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Saint Cloud, MN,  Apr 11, 2014

This item comes in a box vacuum packed. Unrolls easily and no one would ever guess that it arrived in a roll. The price was very fair for the quality. I sleep wondrously. My friends thought I was crazy to order a bed without testing it out first. Well, they all think it is super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable, Good Price
 from Chicago,  Feb 11, 2014

This mattress is for the guest bedroom, but is very comfortable and provides great quality for the price. It does not come with a boxspring, so make sure you have the right bed frame since the mattress does not have built in support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly comfortable
 from Wash., DC,  Aug 7, 2014

Surprisingly nice for the price. I wanted an innerspring mattress, which is very difficult to find.. Most mattresses are made with the foam/gel layers. I wanted a good old fashion innerspring mattress. I had a foam mattress and absolutely hated it. Had it for a couple of years and just got rid of it. It was nothing but foam egg crate, with other large pieces of foam and a layer of the memory foam from a big name mattress brand. I then got another mattress combination from another major brand did not realize it until it was delivered. I now realize you must be careful selecting mattress because almost all are some type of hybrid innerspring with memory foam and gel. This mattress is 100% innerspring. The packaging was great a large box and the mattress is vacuumed packed and expands once opened. The smell of the plastic/chemicals dissipates after a few days. The mattress expands and is a good size and comfortable, I prefer a box spring to add a bit of firmness Would recommend this to anyone, great for guest or regular use, as I put the name brand in the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priage mattress
 from California,  Jan 28, 2014

Excellent mattress. Love the feel and firmness for my back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from State college, pa,  Dec 24, 2013

This is used in our guest room and we have gotten compliments on its comfort. It is on the softer side but our guests have been pleased. Overall, it has met our needs nicely and was priced well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Palm Bay, Fl,  Apr 1, 2014

Oh what a relief it is to have a new mattress. I am sleeping longer and sleeping more comfortably after the purchasing this mattress. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone in the market for a good night's sleep. The price is right also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money Well Spent
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Oct 27, 2013

Excellent value for an excellent price. I've never purchased a mattress through this medium so I was unsure of what to expect. It was packaged well and sustained no damage. My husband and I are not small people and this mattress is comfortable for both us. It sleeps very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow top softness but overall pretty firm.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 8, 2014

This mattress came from Overstock.com. They got it to me in about 7 or 8 days which is fast. Mattress shipped properly and puffed up to full in shape in 36 hours or so. Overall pretty comfortable. Has soft initial fell because of foam top but innersprings make it firm and supportive too. If you're looking for a really soft mattress, keep looking. Pretty happy so far with the purchase. Mattress seems well made for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price - Great Mattress
 from Bend, OR,  Jun 2, 2014

Did not want to spend over a thousand dollars for a mattress and a friend told me to try overstock as she had successfully furnished their vacation home (including mattresses) with overstock. Decided to bite the bullet and just try the mattress...for the price, even if I hated it, it would make a fine guest bed. Turns out it's super comfortable and I have slept great - Would totally recommend and purchase again. The box arrived with a funky stain on it and it was mostly opened, however, it was well packed and when removed, no signs of damage to mattress. Unrolled and it popped right up - ready to sleep in the next night. It did have a funky odor, as per the other reviews, but that dissipated quickly - Using on a platform bed so no box spring necessary. Definitely worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very plush
 from Orlando, FL,  May 11, 2014

This mattress is very thick, so I would recommend a low profile box spring or foundation. Also, it is significantly more plush than I expected. If you are looking for a padded but firm mattress, keep looking, this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My In-Laws say that this is the most comfortable bed ever slept on! As others have said, I was worried when this arrived in a box and even more worried when it said should be unpacked within 78 hours as we had left it for more than a month. However, it fluffed out and was firm enough and perfect - amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love it!!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 2, 2013

Beautiful mattress.. Very pleased with the comfort, not too soft & not too hard.. Just right for my aching back. After comparing prices from store to store, I was able to buy 2 mattresses for the price of 1.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm and comfy
 Jun 26, 2015

Good mattress for the price. I am finding it easy to sleep on and good support for my back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought 2 of these for our cottage. We needed new beds upstairs and the stairway is very tight. We knew a conventional mattress would never make it upstairs. My husband built 2 platforms, we took the boxes upstairs and opened them. Within minutes they expanded looked like mattresses. They have been used a couple of weekends and everyone says they are very comfortable. We are very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mattress
 Jun 2, 2015

nice mattress for money. better than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 May 1, 2015

Very comfortable mattress! I sleep like a baby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mattress
 Apr 23, 2015

very comfortable and nice mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress is firm but comfortable. Good mattress for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought