Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Annapolis, MD,  Mar 7, 2012

Not too busy, blends nicely with the room, nice pile - I just love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice pile - feels really good on bare feet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 6, 2011

Rugs of this quality and weight are available on sale at the big-box home improvement stores for $200-$300 more than I paid on O. Excellent quality for any price, and to have this shipped with it's pad for under a dollar is unreal. Delivery was in fewer than five business days. This was my first Overstock.com purchase......I've made several more since then.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy and thick- well made and very stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Salem, OR,  Nov 7, 2011

Love this rug. Has a bohemian, pottery barn-ish look to it. Nice thickness and goes well with my coffee leather furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug is better looking in real life
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Style
 from Southern California,  Aug 9, 2011

I am very happy with this rug. I bought it to put in my son's room to perk it up, as his other area rug had run its course. His previous rug was fairly plain. I wanted to get him this style rug since he's in college now, and I wanted a sort of bohemian look for his room. I chose this rug, because of its pattern. I didn't want one with a distinct border or large print, and I wanted it to not be overly "flowery". This rug is absolutely perfect. My son says he feels it makes his room look larger than before. It is not too thin or too thick. The little areas of blue tie in perfectly with is walls, and the rest of the colors add warmth, without being overly-bright, which can tend to make this type of rug just look gaudy. This rug is much better "in person" than anyone can imagine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are true
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 6, 2013

Our puppy chewed the corner off of our real Persian rug,and I needed something to put down until the puppy matures. This is a thick really nice rug for machine made. Works perfect for what i needed it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the type of rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug, design and feel are fantastic
 from Augusta, GA,  Jun 10, 2014

We've been searching for a rug to match our decor in our front room. We've purchased and sent back six rugs...a very painful process as I get to be the one to unroll and reroll the rugs when my wife decides she doesn't like them. That being said, this rug was the clear winner, we love everything about it. The weight, look, and feel are fantastic. In fact, I love walking across it in my bare feet because it is soft and remarkably plush for the style of rug that it is. We have a large atlas of the world on the wall and the flecks of blue actually bring out the ocean colors in the map. It accents everything very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid colors beautiful pattern
 from Yarmouth, ME,  Dec 2, 2013

It looks and feels like a quality carpet, however, I've had it since October and it still doesn't lay flat.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Phoenix, Az,  Nov 19, 2013

This rug is absolutely beautiful and so soft. It has added warmed and depth to our house and I strongly recommend it. The colors are beautiful and the blue detail is my favorite part.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Liverpool,NY,  Sep 15, 2012

I bought this rug fort he waiting room in my office. The thickness of the pile give a great feel and nice appearance. The color is perfect. The detail of the rug is very evident with colors that compliment the surroundings. It gives a warm feeling to the room. I am very glad I chose this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match from the site was very close. Actually better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top