Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug!
 Nov 11, 2015

Very well made, looks very expensive and is very subtle. We just remodeled our home and the colors work wonderful with new interior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than i thaught !!!
 Oct 31, 2015

I didn't expect it to be such good quality . I am very plesant with it . Colors are nice , good thickness and it doesn't shading while vacuumed . Is worth every cent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Oct 27, 2015

beautiful rug and great quality!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, quality rug - more of a greenish hue
 Sep 18, 2015

The rug didn't match my décor as I had hoped so I ended up returning it. But it was a thick, nicely made rug though more of an olive green hue to it than blue. Very beautiful, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Jul 7, 2015

This was the third rug I tried. I had almost given up on ordering without seeing the colors in person but this one is muted sophisticated and blends well. It was a little more than the others I tried and very much worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are in love!
 Jan 19, 2015

After purchasing a wool rug on overstock that shed so much (seemed like we owned a pet), we were weary of buying another online. However we decided to give this one a try since it was not made of wool. We've owned it for a year and could not be happier. This handsome rug has an amazing sheen and does not shed! It looks so nice in our living room. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really happy with this one
 from Washington D.C,  Sep 3, 2014

I have a very large living room and needed a rug that would compliment my nuetral walls and beige sofa/oversized chair. When the rug arrived, I was actually in the process of moving so it remained rolled up in plastic. When I finally unrolled it, it needed about 2 days to breathe and flatten out (the ends slightly curled) but there was no odor and now it is my favorite rug. It looks like it came from Pottery Barn and should cost over 3 times the price I paid. I have noticed zero shedding, and while it is probably fine without a rug pad, I recently ordered one to go underneath it just because I want to protect it more. Gorgeous coloring and detail. You won't be dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug - so soft & cushy.
 from California,  Mar 15, 2014

Absolutely fantastic area rug. Very luxurious feel and the colors are beautiful but muted, which gives the look of a Persian rug. I love it. Am going to be buying one for each room of the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 12, 2011

The color was exactly what I was looking for. The pattern is very subtle so it is barely noticible once you put the rug in a room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought