Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LoveLoveLove!
 Jun 11, 2015

I love the color, I love that it does not shed as the last rug I ordered (NOT from O.com!) I love your customer Service 1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Mar 25, 2015

I ordered this rug along with the Preston Blue Gabbeh Rug and the Preston Blue Agra rug. Of the three, this is my least favorite. The pattern is not very sharp and appears fuzzy in person. The color is also lighter and more tan than the other two rugs, so it does not coordinate with them as well as I would like- although all three still look fine together. Also, the rug was shipped to me rolled with a kink. The kink is still present in the rug after it has been rolled out. I am hoping that it goes away with time. That said, I am keeping the rug and still think it was a good buy. I was a little hesitant because the rug was not wool, but an not disappointed. I did not notice any fraying of the edges mentioned in other reviews. For the price, this rug looks much more expensive than it is. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reasonable quality
 from Columbia, MD,  Apr 2, 2013

Good quality for a family room. Soft and plush so kids like to sit on the floor and play on it. The color of this one is very nice though I bought another design where the color was off buy a lot. This was like the photo and I am enjoying it. The only reason I gave it 4 stars not 5 is that the binding on one of the corners looked like it was coming apart. It did not come apart but it is still somewhat empty in that corner so that was the corner that went under the sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good not excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft and thick carpet
 from CA,  Mar 2, 2013

Received this carpet yesterday and was absolutely thrilled when we unrolled it. It's a beautiful carpet- subtle colors like pictured and was surprisingly thick and soft. I'm not a huge fan of polypropelyne carpets, and had considered not buying this one because of that-- but I'm glad I did. We're using it under our bed to protect our hardwood floors. The colors of this contrast beautifully with the dark floors, and the size is perfect to place under a standard Queen bed frame. Love the neutral look, which appears classic and far more expensive than the amazing price I paid!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close, perhaps a little more green than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous- very thick, luxurious feel for an inexpensive, non-wool carpet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 from Arizona,  Mar 1, 2013

I bought this rug to replace a sisal rug for our tiled AZ family room. The sisal shed and was hard on the feet. I needed a rug to go with the poolside room with light blue/gray sofa and chair. This rug is perfect. It's soft underfoot and absolutely gorgeous. It would work well in casual room (like mine) or a more formal setting. Looks very rich. I wish there were more sizes--smaller 5x7, runner, mat. I could use this pattern throughout my house. Looks great on the tile. And....I was amazed by the speedy delivery. My best overstock purchase ever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug.
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 25, 2013

I love this rug!!!! Comparable to the one I wanted from Pottery Barn at less than half the price. the colors are gorgeous...nice muted tone...looks like a much more expensive rug....I just love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice rug for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Concord, North Carolina,  Feb 11, 2013

I was very happy when this rug arrived. The color is very subdued - exactly what I was looking for. The rug was very plush on its own and I also bought the pad to go underneath which makes it even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I was Looking for
 from New York,  Feb 5, 2013

I would definitely recommend this rug. Price was good, shipping was quick, and i am very happy with the quality. Just what I pictured and even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good. It is thick, soft and plush. Very happy with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Hoboken, New Jersey,  Jan 23, 2013

So happy we took a chance on this rug. Interesting color combo blends traditional & modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site is consistent with appearance in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug for the look and price!
 from Cape Cod,  Jul 25, 2012

Gorgeous rich looking rug for an unbelievable price! Matches my blue microsuede couches and golden/beige walls perfectly! Looks like an expensive "oriental" persian style rug, with soft, muted beiges, blues and golds. Soft and rich pile...not cheap or scratchy. our Golden Retriever loves it along with 2 cats! it's that soft and comfy underfoot. Use with a pad for protection and added thickness/cushion. BEST OVERSTOCK purchase I've made! Super value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, soft pile...use a pad for additional comfort and cushion.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from New York, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

This rug is just beautiful & looks wonderful in my living room. It was a great price too !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the rug!
 from Cicero, NY,  Jul 2, 2011

I purchased two different sizes and was very pleased with the quality and color. I would definitely recommend both rugs. The price was reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought